Office Summary

Dr. Leonard Fishman
1946 County Line Rd
Huntingdon Valley,  PA 19006

 (215) 322-8711

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (175 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The professionalism, kindness and attention to my needs is and always has been the focus of Dr. Fishman and his team. If you are interested in choosing a new detail office, I suggest you contact Debbie, the office manager, for an appointment. You will be quite pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Annemarie Tuffner on 12/24/2014

"The usual wonderful service we have experienced over the last twenty years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Dr. Fishman and his staff were excellent. As soon as I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile. From the front desk staff to the hygienist, I would say everybody was welcoming and very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley White on 12/15/2014

"everyone was friendly, tara gave me a very thorough cleaning...unlike one i ever had before. thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"Appointment right on time. Dr. Fishman and his assistant April are excellent in their profession. I am pleased to be a long standing patient with this practice. Anyone looking for a dentist, this is the practice to look into. You won't be disappointed. All the staff are the most friendliest and helpful start to finish with your appointment and dental work. I give Just Farm Dental a 5 Start rating...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Dawson on 12/08/2014

"Dr. Fishman has been my dentist for years and the office is always so accommodating! I could not ask for a better experience each and every time I go!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cat on 12/02/2014

"Dr. Fishman is a great dentist. He makes you feel very comfortable. He provides you with great feedback and is great with his patients!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"I had a great first experience here today. Dr. Fishman and all of the staff were extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. I was impressed with the technology that they used and I would definitely recommended this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karlee Bowers on 11/11/2014

"I have been going to Justa Farm Dental for over 30 years. The staff is excellent. They are helpful, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Fishman is the best. His approach is to work with his patients to maintain their oral health. I would highly recommend Justa Farm Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria on 11/11/2014

"All of the staff are very kind and compassionate. Dr. Fishman and all the technicians are very gentle and truly concerned about your well being. This is the best dental practice and I highly recommend it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by M Nickens on 11/10/2014

"Wonderful staff and full explanation of work to be done.Did not hurry me out of office,made sure I was fully satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry on 10/30/2014

"My experience today at Justafarm Dental was amazing . From the moment I walked in the door the women at the front desk greet me with a true smile and there helpfulness is so appreciated . My hygienist Robin made me feel so comfortable and her hygiene skills are top notch. Dr .Fishman iis now my favorite dentist he is very thorough , gentle and caring . Dr Fishman is second to none ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.F on 10/29/2014

"Very nice treatment and service all around. Thanks for everything!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa S on 10/28/2014

"Dr. Fishman is excellent, I highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"I love going to Dr. Fishman's dental office. Everyone is very professional and friendly. I feel very comfortable and confident in the clinical staff's capabilities. Thanks for a pleasant experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/25/2014

"I rated a 5- because there isn't an option for a 10!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Susan Albert on 10/23/2014

"Dr. Fishman has been my dentist for many years, I'm 85 and still have most of my teeth and they are in great condition,thanks to Dr. Fishman. Jerry Caron"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jerry Caron on 10/23/2014

"Justa Farm Dental has been my dentist team for 30 yrs and I can sincerely refer to them as my "family". They have the most competent, organized, caring, knowledgable team of professionals that promote such a feeling of saftey and comfort knowing you are in the care of the best. I have been traveling over 50 miles one way visit for many years for my dental care and that says it all. I would not have it any other way!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DP on 10/22/2014

"The care I received was thorough professional and excellent. The hygienist and Dr Fishman were both top notch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave on 10/17/2014

"THE BEST! I know a ton of dentists, and Len runs the most technologically-updated practice with a wonderful team of truly quality folks serving their patients. Each time I go I actually ENJOY the experience of visiting my dentist!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Herbert J. Cohen on 10/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment