Office Summary

Scheier Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
123 W Eagle Rd First Floor
Havertown,  PA 19083

 (610) 449-4646

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (21 ratings)
Previous Next 1

"As usual -- prompt and pleasant service--"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/27/2014

"It was my first visit to this dental office and I had a very good experience. The offices were clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful. Dianna the hygienist was thorough and pleasant. Dr. Scheier was detailed in his exam and addressed all of my questions and concerns. It was my first visit so I can only rate 4 stars - I need a couple of more visits before I can say excellent."
4 stars (4 stars)
by CP on 10/15/2014

"i've been going to mitch schiere for over 20 years, and i have complete faith that he is the best doctor for general dentistry anywhere on the east coast."
5 stars (5 stars)
by joel perlish on 10/01/2014

"Very Friendly and Professional. Doctors Scheier and Doblin performed their work with the utmost care and satisfaction. There is no doubt Patient CARE comes FIRST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DanK on 09/30/2014

"As always, the staff was professional, welcoming, and pleasant. The practice has treated my entire family for more than 20 years and they have consistently delivered excellent dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gina Toglia on 09/25/2014

"Very nice and patient staff including Dr. Scheier. Highly recommended."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Geraghty on 09/24/2014

"Dr Scheier and his staff are wonderful. They make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by BTB on 09/19/2014

"Friendly,caring,knowledgeable,thanks to his gentle touch-I no longer fear visiting him.I was terrified of going to the dentist since I wad a child."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/01/2014

"Friendly,caring,knowledgeable,thanks to his gentle touch-I no longer fear visiting him.I was terrified of going to the dentist since I wad a child."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/01/2014

"They take the stress out of going to the dentist! Everyone is upbeat and friendly. Everything is explained to you so you actually understand. Best dental office in town!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BTB on 08/27/2014

"Another good visit with Dr. Scheier and staff! We are treated with respect and professionalism each time. All of my family members are patients of Dr. Scheier. He and his staff have provided the best dental care to my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2014

"As always a positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Camille Windsor on 08/19/2014

"Everyone at Dr. Scheier's makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience! Patient for 25 years!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Patricia Bell on 08/12/2014

"The cleaning was very good. It was quick and thorough. It was also painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/12/2014

"Dr. Scheier is so good at what he does. I am always pleased. He is gentle, and confident. I appreciate his kind heart, caring spirit, and lighthearted sense of humor. I am grateful to have found such a wonderful dentist! His office staff is great; courteous and accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Polly on 08/11/2014

"I trust Dr Scheier and my dental hygenist. They are kind, considerate, and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/05/2014

"Our family has been with them for years. The staff is alway friendly, the office is always clean. Even our young children feel comfortable there."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa S on 07/29/2014

"Dr. Scheier was able to fit me in when I had a dental emergency. I just love the whole office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy Kore on 07/17/2014

"Love the email notifications. I still use a paper calendar, so the appointment card stickers are great too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/14/2014

"We love the office and will miss it when we move away."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean Coney on 07/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment