Office Summary

Dr. Jane A. Griffith, DMD
41 Byberry AvenueSuite #2
Hatboro,  PA 19040

 (215) 672-2244

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (328 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Paula was excellent. One of the best cleanings/education that I've ever received from a hygienist. You don't want to loose her!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joel Snyder on 01/20/2015

"Love my Dentist and all the staff. They always make me feel special even they are probably not going to do anything fun when it is about why I am really there. Dr. Griffith is a great Dentist and probably the first one I don't mind going to see."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denny Hasiuk on 01/15/2015

"It is always a pleasant experience going to the office. Everyone is nice and helpful. Paula is the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Norman Marinoff on 01/14/2015

"There is no other dental office that I would even remotely want to go to. I always feel at home and treated kindly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/12/2015

"I have never had such a thorough cleaning and exam before. My dental hygienist took the time to explain everything to me - her evaluation and cleaning tips for home. The office staff was very friendly and helpful as well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Heidi on 01/09/2015

"Love Paula best hygienist around, thank you for making my teeth pretty!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Suzette on 01/08/2015

"Wonderful visit!! Easy, quick and painless filling. Thanks for the great service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackie K on 01/06/2015

"great service, See you in february"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Jones on 01/05/2015

"Dr Griffith and her entire team are the best! I had to bring my 7-month old son along to my appointment and even with his little tantrums everyone in the office was still so kind and professional! They got me in, teeth cleaned and out so I could get on with the rest of my day. Been seeing them since I was a kid myself and wouldn't want to go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"Very thorough, highly skilled, and very knowledgeable staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Cendrowski on 12/24/2014

"Very thorough, highly skilled, and very knowledgeable staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Cendrowski on 12/24/2014

"The only dentist office you don't have to drag me into!!! I feel comfortable with them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Just such a bright and cheerful office. Everyone is so warm and friendly I almost forget that I'm at the dentist. And the excellent care and treatment is second to none. I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist, but I am a big fan of this dental group!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave A on 12/17/2014

"I have been using Dr. Griffith's office for aboout 5 years. They are very professional and the work is excellent. Everyone that works there is very friendly and it helps you feel relaxed. They are knowledgable about all aspects of dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa B. on 12/17/2014

"I had two side-by-side crowns installed on Monday morning. Without any experience of pain or discomfort on my part, Dr. Griffith efficiently and quickly prepped the teeth in question (the temporaries having been removed) and expertly placed the permanent crowns in place. X-rays were taken, the crowns fit perfectly, and I was out of the office and back to work. Thank you, Dr. Griffith!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ken Cook on 12/16/2014

"I've been seeing Dr. Griffith since she first opened her business. Even though I moved to Lansdale, I still go back to Hatboro for my dental needs. The best is worth traveling for."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RDU on 12/16/2014

"Very fast & friendly service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"As usual my appointment was excellent. From the time I entered to the time I exited I was treated professionly, and also with a warm welcoming greeting throughout my time in office. The Staff is terrific ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JR on 12/09/2014

"As usual my appointment was excellent. From the time I entered to the time I exited I was treated professionly, and also with a warm welcoming greeting throughout my time in office. The Staff is terrific ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JR on 12/09/2014

"This office is great, and comforting...I am beyond pleased with the services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cassie on 12/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment