Office Summary

Benjamin Schneider DMD & Sherri Schneider DMD
122 North York Road Suite #2
Hatboro,  PA 19040

 (215) 443-5400

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (106 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Love you guys!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/07/2015

"job well done....keep up the good work ! it is a pleasure doing business with you all. Believe me, i've never said this bout any other dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lynn on 01/05/2015

"job well done....keep up the good work ! it is a pleasure doing business with you all. Believe me, i've never said this bout any other dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lynn on 01/05/2015

"job well done....keep up the good work ! it is a pleasure doing business with you all. Believe me, i've never said this bout any other dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lynn on 01/05/2015

"My crown fell out today. I am very thankful that you could take me in so quick!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/03/2015

"First visit, had a filling replaced and X-rays done. They were quick and efficient. Dr. Schneider and the entire staff was very nice and the office clean. I'd highly recommend their practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shellie R. on 01/02/2015

"Very welcoming and friendly. They were conscious of financial status and gave great payment plan options."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Always treated professionally."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Dolge on 12/18/2014

"Was seen on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Good visit. Answered my concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Dr. Benjamin Schneider took a conservative approach to treating me, not to disturb crowns and other prior dental work, which approach is much appreciated. Isabel, the hygienist, did a much better cleaning of my teeth than I experienced at the office I previously went to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"I always feel welcomed and my questions and concerns are always answered. And the effort is always over and behind, which is very much appreciated!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dawn Traynor on 12/10/2014

"I am very happy with Dr. Ben's repair of my broken front tooth today! Now I can smile for Christmas. I was also happy to learn that he can replace 2 badly broken teeth with crowns in just two 2 visits (and that nothing needs to be pulled). Also, the receptionist is kindly checking into insurance coverage for me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elaine on 12/09/2014

"Every one on the staff are courteous & professional. I enjoy coming to the office it feels like old home week! See you soon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Dolge on 12/07/2014

"Every one on the staff are courteous & professional. I enjoy coming to the office it feels like old home week! See you soon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Dolge on 12/07/2014

"I have nothing but great things to say. I had a root canal today and barely feel it at all! Thanks so much!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Milanesi on 11/25/2014

"Everyone is always so very friendly. Very little time spent waiting. Almost always on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Excellent as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Really like all of you..Everyone so helpful and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Morocco on 11/11/2014

"Always on time - friendly environment. I had to change this appointment several times, and they were so understanding and always willing to work with me. Normally at all the other dentist's I had tired, you had to wait and wait, Not here. I would highly recommend this family practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by bthompson on 11/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment