Office Summary

Geneva Dental Care
254 S Easton Rd
Glenside,  PA 19038

 (215) 887-7788

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish, Korean
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Chase Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (72 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My first visit included x-rays, hygienist care, an overview and consult with Dr. Chaudhry, and the receptionist's resolution of problems from an incompetent dental insurance firm. Excellent and personable from every angle!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by B. Bekker on 01/16/2015

"Excellent Dentist! A very clean and personable environment, I would highly recommend Dr. Chaudhry to anyone! I have been to a few dentists before him, but once I started going here I have not been to anyone else in the last 5 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/21/2014

"I love coming to the dentist now since I started coming to Dr Chaudhry. The whole staff is so nice, caring, & personable. I've recommended Dr. Chaudhry to my friends and family :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 02/17/2014

"awesome place ...no waiting ......clean place & very nice , polite staff & doctors...very imformative....will recommend to everyone"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/18/2013

"The nicest dentist .....love this dentist, been going here for many years and staff is wonderful too. Everyone there care and it shows.they take pride in the work they do and it shows. So if u r looking for a great dentist that does wonderful work this is ur guy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by desiree' on 10/13/2013

"Friendly staff and clean office. Very nice touch letting my daughter pick a toy from a toy chest. The woman with blonde hair at the front desk is amazing. I love her enthusiasm and energy."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2013

"Dr. Chaudhry and his staff members are all great! They always listen to patients and provide swift responses. I highly respect Dr. Chaudhry and trust his advices and explanations. The fees are reasonableâ?¦"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ling on 10/03/2013

"Geneva Dental office is friendly and caring. Very professional but in a way to take of the patients without thinking you are just a number."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue on 10/01/2013

"Dr. Chaudhry is the best. My children dreaded the dentist office prior to seeing Dr. Chaudhry. He is very welcoming and informative. Every visit is a pleasure!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristina, Kiyana, Kadeja & Jeffery on 10/01/2013

"Everything great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/28/2013

"Thank you, Lorena, for the excellent deep cleaning. As you showed me in the x-rays, you got it all. I deeply appreciate your work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thomas Armstrong on 09/12/2013

"Friendly, gave me options but no pressure. inexpensive for extra cleanings needed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/07/2013

"There was no work done, but the staff fgound a way to supply my treatment for which I am extremely grateful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/31/2013

"A+++++++++++++ as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Merrill Anders on 08/24/2013

"It is always a great experience: welcoming, caring, competent, professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marie McGuigan on 08/14/2013

"The nicest AND most professional dental office I've visited."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/10/2013

"The hygienist very competent, caring, and friendly. Receptionist very informative, courteous and friendly. No waiting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by carolyn weaver on 08/08/2013

"The entire staff was pleasant and sociable. They were so kind to my son (4 yrs old) and treated him great. He was not nervous and there was no discomfort during the cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian on 08/08/2013

"excellent service from the whole staff.tell the doc. I like his ride.............."
5 stars (5 stars)
by john r. moore jr. on 08/06/2013

"excellent service from the whole staff.tell the doc. I like his ride.............."
5 stars (5 stars)
by john r. moore jr. on 08/06/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment