Office Summary

Dynamic Modern Dentistry, LLC
230 N. Keswick Avenue
Glenside,  PA 19038

 (215) 885-4252

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (310 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Let's hear it for Sharon. Quite capable and a great personality."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Norman Simon on 01/13/2015

"Convenient parking, comfortable building, wonderful people who work together 'with you' for your benefit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John on 01/07/2015

"Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful and they all do a great job. I've been coming here for many years and would highly recommend this practice to anyone!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Brenner on 01/06/2015

"My dental technician was patient and understanding, trying her best to put me at ease. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. While I am totally unnerved by a dental visit, the atmosphere Here always helps me to relax. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sister Joanne on 12/24/2014

"Another amazing visit!!!! Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"Fantastic!!! Always a pleasure whrn going to see the dentist!!? Who can say that???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Everyone in this office is so call kind , is very talented very professional and caring. I had to go to the office in a Sunday I was in severe severe pain , then back on Monday to work on the tooth . Excellent dentist , excellent help. I was at another dentist left and have to had 3 root canals in one week , thank god for them , they are angels , they do t rush to anything , they confer with each other . Great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shoelady365 on 11/24/2014

"This was my very first time in the office; who knew I would be there 3hrs and needed 2 crowns; they all were OUTSTANDING. I just can't say enough about all of them. The office has the state of art everything for x-rays; to tools; and most important Darocha's skill/expertise/knowlege. In fact everyone that works for him has the same. From Helen/Marbeth at the front desk to everyone. So I would say switch like I did after 20 years and try this unbeliveable place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shelley McLaughlin on 11/17/2014

"Outstanding in all respects. Patient-oriented expert (and gentle) care. Everyone is always professional, competent and personable. Always a pleasure to visit and receive their confidence inspiring attention. I have referred several friends to them, and all have been similarly pleased by the quality and value."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"From the time you walk in the door until the time you leave, you are treated as family. The office personnel call you by your first name and greet you with a smile. They are pleasant, courteous and provide excellent treatment. I don't hear anyone say they enjoy going to see their dentist but I can truthfully say that I do. The dentists discuss in detail what they intend to do and there are no surprises. When you leave the office you know that you have received the best treatment available."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glenside Resident on 11/07/2014

"It was never a pleasure to go to the dentist until I met Barry Durocher of Dynamic Modern Dentistry. For someone with a terrible fear of the dentist, my experience here has been a series of great visits even with difficult dental problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David J. Wacker on 11/06/2014

"Had checkup for pain in tooth. X-ray revealed no infection. Nothing else to do"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"allways great care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by nello naticchione on 10/22/2014

"Always feel comfortable ging here. I feel everyone listens and does a nice job. Had a evaluation and cleaning today with Vicki and my teeth look and feel great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Parkinson on 10/09/2014

"Always feel comfortable ging here. I feel everyone listens and does a nice job. Had a evaluation and cleaning today with Vicki and my teeth look and feel great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Parkinson on 10/09/2014

"Hi my name is Brian, I'm a 46 year old man who has had a fear of the dentist going back to grade school and because of this my teeth have suffered. Well I'm at a point in my life where my health and longevity are important to me and more important to my family. I was a nervous wreck walking into my appointment but the gang at Dynamic Modern Dentistry treated me with kid gloves. They made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me in a way that, when we done i was excited about getting started. I feel real good about my upcoming procedures and look forward to my new smile. So I would reccomend if you need dental work done and your a big baby look them up"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian H , Warrington, Pa on 10/08/2014

"As always, the staff at DMD were fabulous. I do not like getting work done on my teeth but the staff make it the best it could be. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carrie on 10/08/2014

"Vicky did a great job of cleaning and checking my teeth. She was able to determine a problem I was having and referred it to the doctor who made the adjustment to a recent filling. A great job as always. DMD provides the BEST service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/05/2014

"You are great!! And you really care about your patients (clients) - God bless you all and keep up your good work!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sister Maria Madonna, RSM on 10/02/2014

"I have been going to DMD now for over 4 years and it is always a great experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carrie on 09/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment