Office Summary

Gary Newell, DDS and Associates LLC
2217 Mt Carmel Avenue
Glenside,  PA 19038

 (215) 884-1595
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (28 ratings)
Previous Next 8

"Dr. Newell has taken care of my teeth for many years and has done an excellent job. His office staff is very friendly and helpful and you never have to wait."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. McF on 05/05/2015

"Dr. Newell has taken care of my teeth for many years and has done an excellent job. His office staff is very friendly and helpful and you never have to wait."
5 stars (5 stars)
by M. McF on 05/05/2015

"Dr. Newell and his excellent staff have served our family with gentle and professional care for the past twenty years. Even after relocating an hour away from Glenside nine years ago, we chose to keep Dr. Newell as our family dentist. In contrast to the fear and pain I experienced from going to the dentist while growing up, we enjoy the gift of the trustworthy dental care we receive from Dr. Newell and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Busy Mom, Elverson, PA on 03/04/2015

"I have been coming to this office for many years, since I was a kid and I am 50 now. All good comments here. Good dental practice is so important. I hope I keep all my teeth for the rest of my life."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth Mahoney on 03/04/2015

"Great office great staff , try are looking out for your best interst not a dollar sign"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/28/2015

"Very good service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel Buckley on 02/07/2015

"Good job and nice operation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Simmons on 02/05/2015

"have been using them for years and wouldn't go elsewhere"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/23/2015

"A first class operation,from top to bottom. Iam very pleased with DR Newell and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raymond C Weaver on 01/18/2015

"excellent experience! I will be back"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Teresa on 01/16/2015

"Dr. Newell does a very careful exam and not a quick, cursory one. The staff is always friendly, almost like family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Al Lamperti on 01/14/2015

"Have been going to this dental practice for 50 years. Has been nothing but excellent , prompt ,friendly, and highly competent service by doctor Newell and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Harvey on 12/18/2014

"Have been going to this dental practice for 50 years. Has been nothing but excellent , prompt ,friendly, and highly competent service by doctor Newell and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Harvey on 12/18/2014

"Our family has been fortunate to discover a practice which provides excellent dental care in a caring, courteous and cheerful environment. We highly recommend Gary Newell, DDS and Associates, LLC!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Theresa and Joseph Stanton and Family on 12/15/2014

"Convenient and professional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Miller on 12/06/2014

"Staff is always pleasant. Dr. Newell is a very good dentist. Would recommend to others. Lyn O'Connell"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lyn O'Connell on 12/05/2014

"Dr. Newell has been my dentist since my former dentist retired. He and his staff are very pleasant. I have had two root-canals in the last 3 months and I was not in pain during the work. If you are looking for a dentist, give Dr. Newell a try."
4 stars (4 stars)
by E. B. on 12/04/2014

"I've been going to Dr Newell for many years, and I've always been pleased with the quality of service and courtious interactions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vincent on 12/04/2014

"Gary has been my Dentist for over 27 years now, because he is the best Dentist I have ever experienced;always there in an emergency and the best in professional care. All the Assistants, Hygentists, and Office Staff that I have met during my care at his office were great, including my current Hygentist Paula, because I am sure Gary would choose only those who also share his genuine professional kindness, courtesy, and skills. They also take care of all my family and we are all grateful that Dr. Newell is our Dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Quinn on 11/23/2014

"This office has very professional people who are friendly as well. And with appointment reminders by phone and email, you won't have a chance to forget your appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bonnie Miller on 11/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment