Office Summary

Brandywine Smile Center Family Dentistry in Glen Mills
736 Baltimore Pike Suite 7
Glen Mills,  PA 19342

 (610) 558-0416

Stephanie McGann,DMD FAGD & Marie Scott,DMD FAGD

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), International College of Dentists
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (462 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone at your office that I have worked with over the years has been so kind, friendly, gentle, reassuring, and informative. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan on 05/19/2015

"Friendly staff and a pleasurable experience. Recommend this dentist to all family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James V. on 05/15/2015

"We had a very professional visit. We were taken back very soon after we arrived, the problem that sent us there was handled professionally and no tears on my son's part, he hates needles. The tooth was pulled and he was still waiting for that to happen. Thanks for making his first visit nondramatic."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2015

"My Family & I had an appointment last night. Everyone was so nice "as usual"! My daughters love the girls that work there & it makes it so much easier to bring them in. Kristin is great with my girls!! I would highly recommend the Dr's & staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/13/2015

"Thanks for great service as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen on 04/22/2015

"Took me on time. Very pleasant friendly technician. Timely check by dentist ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/20/2015

"Very professional and appointment on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2015

"Very professional and appointment on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/17/2015

"Very good"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/15/2015

"Nothing but good things to say about the personnel and quality of care they offer. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. If you have an emergency they call you back right away and see you as soon as possible. I love the contemporay set up and the uptodate technology. Again I highly recommend them to any age group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/15/2015

"Nothing but good things to say about the personnel and quality of care they offer. I always recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. If you have an emergency they call you back right away and see you as soon as possible. I love the contemporay set up and the uptodate technology. Again I highly recommend them to any age group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/15/2015

"friendly office"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Kelleher on 04/14/2015

"Thank you to my hygienist Rosemary for making me feel comfortable at my first dental appointment at your office. I was very nervous to be seen after not having dental care in years. I am happy to be your dental patient."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/14/2015

"Very pleasant and friendly atmosphere all around, technician always engages in conversation to make you feel comfortable and explains all procedures thoroughly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/08/2015

"Great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/06/2015

"The teeth cleaning went well along with the examination by the doctor . The only negative thing the music shut off pandora must have had a long day. The entire staff are a great bunch of friendly people. The atmosphere makes it a better experience of going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/31/2015

"Very little wait time.. and nice courteous staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DSK on 03/30/2015

"Professional and friendly staff. Always a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/24/2015

"The practice is very good and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2015

"Staff was friendly, knowledgable and accommodating. Great experience.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. knob on 03/18/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment