Office Summary

Oral Surgery Consultants of Pennsylvania
720 MacDade Blvd.
Folsom,  PA 19033

 (610) 461-4600
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (108 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Classs act organization, I felt comfortable, understood everything, and they took excellent care of me!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Washington on 10/27/2017

"This was my first visit as a patient and I can't say enough about the staff and the Drs. They go above and beyond to make you feel at ease and explain everything that is going to take place. Excellent staff and atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Kelly on 09/15/2017

"Your staff was very attending, they put me at ease during the whole visit. The Doctor was wonderful and walked me thru everything.( NO PAIN!!!!!!.) The people there represent your company very well.If I need services in the future This will be my first choice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tyler Bullock on 08/09/2017

"Everything was very professional and was very satisfied with the work, help and the removel of my tooth."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Joseph A. Bevilacqua on 03/21/2017

"It wuz a great experience they're very nice,polite,& attentive. Plus it wuz quickð???"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2017

"I was very pleased with the office staff's demeanor. The entire crew was friendly and attentive. They explained everything as the procedure progressed in a clear concise manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Carpenter on 02/02/2017

"I had a tooth that needed to be pulled. I called in the morning and they got me in that afternoon and pulled the tooth. The dentist and staff were very professional and Curtis. Explained what I needed to do for the next couple days and if I had any issues to call them. I'd just like to thank them all for helping me out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary on 01/29/2017

"From they way they can communicate Tex email phone, to the level of care and the painless experience, I would refer and alay anyone's concerns about using this practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom G. on 01/12/2017

"Although no work was done due to oral problems, I am impressed with the staff $ surgeon."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bud Jones on 12/23/2016

"Oral surgeon and staff very helpful and personal. Office visit was on time and was easy to get to."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/01/2016

"It seemed that everyone was more concerned about my insurance and co pay than my tooth.Also the DR. gave me novacaine 3 times and I could still feel Pain but he did a good job pulling tooth"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Jim L on 10/25/2016

"I really appreciated the friendly and comfortable atmosphere of the assistants and my dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charmaine Jackson on 10/18/2016

"Very pleased with entire procedure. Everyone was extremely kind and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2016

"I have never had a better experience at the dentist. The work was done with a minimum of discomfort and it was done quickly. Since I came home, I have had no reaction at all. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dorothy M. Samacicia on 09/02/2016

"Great office and staff"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/30/2016

"The entire staff was very helpful and friendly. I felt I was well informed and very pleased with my appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/29/2016

"Everyone were great but I hate that I had to get 2 teeth pulled because of my gums. also expensive"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Lorraine Sasso on 08/19/2016

"Had to wait one hour for scheduled appointment would not recommend this facility did not get itemized bill for my insurance coverage as requested"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/19/2016

"My son was very apprehensive about having his 4 wisdom teeth pulled and let Dr. Richman know! Dr. Richman and his entire staff made Justin feel beyond comfortable and reassured him everything would be fine. Well, it was great and they were AMAZING! The team really went above and beyond. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gerri Malley on 08/18/2016

"Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2016

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment