Office Summary

Dr. Paul Anagnostakos, DMD
4 Arbor Lane
Feasterville,  PA 19053

 (215) 357-4321
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (65 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent service, they take very good care of us. The staff are always courteous and helpful. I highly recommend this practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pung Young Lee on 03/12/2015

"My two children and I have been going to Dr. Paul's office for years now and I couldn't be more pleased with the staff and service. From the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Paul himself, they are an all around fun and friendly group of professionals. We all feel very comfortable and relaxed when we go!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Micha Meyer on 03/10/2015

"Always the best care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marc Levitan on 03/09/2015

"One of the best around"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jared on 03/08/2015

"They are a great staff, customer friendly, and know their patients well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kenneth Caldwell on 03/07/2015

"Dr. Paul is fantastic. He is gentle and considerate when performing procedures. He has a great chair side manor. The dental assistants know their jobs well and are quick to assist and anticipate what Dr. Paul needs. The dental hygienist, Staci is very gentle and is literally pain free when cleaning my teeth. I also want to mention Jen, who I believe keeps Dr. Paul's practice running like a well oiled machine. She is very knowledgeable. Her pleasant personality is contagious."
5 stars (5 stars)
by K. McHale on 03/02/2015

"Let me start by saying that I hate going to the dentist, however, this office has put a positive spin on it for me. Dr. Paul and his staff are not only professional, but extremely caring and gentle. They always put me at ease. If you are looking for a new dental office, do not hesitate to go to Dr. Paul. You will not be disappointed!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/02/2015

"excellent care-par excellence in all aspects of advanced dental hygiene-warm friendly staff-curteous and relaxing technicians who take the utmost responsibility in checking your teeth and overall health of your teeth and gums-their over all knowledge of oral health is second to none -to put it in overall tems-they are the best of the best-they are all far ahead of the rest-MATTHEW MARK WINIARSKI-3/2/2015"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MATTHEW MARK WINIARSKI on 03/02/2015

"My entire family has been going to Dr. Paul for years. Jen at the front desk is amazing! Stacy is my favorite hygienist! I would recommend coming here for dental cleaning/work to anyone :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by MH on 03/01/2015

"All the staff are very nice esp. Jen at the front desk!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/01/2015

"High skill level, professional caring service, I am so glad to have finally arrived has your patient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Donald on 02/21/2015

"Dr. Paul and his employees are wonderful! They are very professional and friendly. The office is extremely clean and welcoming. They are very accommodating when making an appointment around my work schedule. I referred my dad and brother there, both of which have been long time patients there as well. I highly recommend!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/20/2015

"Dr. Paul did an excellent job on creating a new smile for me. It was a difficult and he did a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/17/2015

"Dr. Paul did an excellent job on creating a new smile for me. It was a difficult and he did a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/17/2015

"I have been seeing Dr Paul since he opened his practice at this location. He and his staff always make feel comfortable no matter what services they are providing. They care about each patient and their needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat on 02/15/2015

"you guys have that office running like a well oiled machine. I can't hardly wait till my next appointment.....well ....well.. you guys make it a most pleasurable experience :0"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Schenk on 02/11/2015

"GREAT JOB BY ALL!!FRIENDLY, PROFFESSIONAL STAFF! QUICK SERVICE,NO WAITING! THNX TO ALL"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/09/2015

"Dr.Paul, the dental hygenists and the office staff are very efficient, professional, friendly and caring. They monitor my dental or any related medical issues before they become problems. In my experience, they are always "on time", having had minimal waiting. I have always been treated with respect and gentleness, with little pain or discomfort. I am never afraid of going to the dentist when I go to see Dr. Paul or his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary G. on 02/04/2015

"Dr. Paul is amazing! The staff is professional and friendly and they barely ever keep you waiting! Dr. Paul is efficient and thorough, making sure your teeth are in pristine health! The hygienists are always sociable & friendly which is a HUGE added bonus when going to the dentist! Their work is immaculate - truly the BEST!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/04/2015

"Professional, friendly and always available. Their proactive approach to regular cleanings and readying you for any potential cavities is above board. Dr. Paul and his staff take the 'fear factor' out of those who are nilly-willy at the Dentist and for pro's like me its a cake walk! ok, red apple walk :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by George Ricciardi on 01/26/2015

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment