Office Summary

Michael K. Kaner DMD
137 West Street Road
Feasterville ,  PA 19053

 (215) 357-1306

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (71 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. kanner is a great dentist. My cleaning was fine with dawn. I must say that all staff is great,however being a fairly new patient. Jessica has gone above and beyond to help me with my appointment,answering all my questions I had and made every visit enjoyable. Some people just have big hearts and go above to make others comfortable and happy. Jessica is the office manager and she is wonderful. Thank you and I will definitely be sending more of my staff and friends to your office as well."
4 stars (4 stars)
by D.E on 01/15/2016

"Painless, comfortable, professtional, all employees are very compassionate and professtional. Dr. Kaner is always available and an excellent dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Mullin on 01/13/2015

"had such a wonderful experience--actually looking forward to my next visit---had an old filling removed and a new one put in --- reason I went to the dentist is that the tooth was sensitive and painful --a little of the nerve exposed and lost bone density---had to get tooth sedation only (Believe me, never never felt the needle---sooooo impressed)---hard to believe that anyone would say they enjoyed the dental visit--but I did--very clean office and an A+ staff and of course Dr. Kaner is the BEST---thank you all!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by g jeannie wakiewicz on 01/09/2015

"Always prompt and professional. Everything is explained well and as work is being done. I do not fear the dentist anymore."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/06/2015

"Always on time and painless"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"Dawn is absolutely the best! Of course, Dr. Kaner is wonderful too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A.F. on 12/01/2014

"Dr. Kaner is always on time. Quickly assesses my problem and explains it to me. And then fixes the problem if time allows. He is an excellent dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"After dealing with a dentist who claimed to find cavities in perfectly healthy teeth every visit - Dr. Kaner is a breath of fresh air. Sadly, honestly has become my top priority when finding a dentist. Dr. Kaner is an honest man."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"I always enjoy the conversation and the quality of the service is excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Great people doing great job)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa on 10/22/2014

"Great service. Nancy and Dr. Kaner are so nice and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca B. on 10/21/2014

"Great service. Nancy and Dr. Kaner are so nice and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rebecca B. on 10/21/2014

"Dr Kaner is very personal and professional and cares about his patients!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Fida on 10/16/2014

"These Dentist visits have been the easiest ones I've ever had~ thank you for not making it a nightmare!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deb Shearer on 09/27/2014

"Dawn did a great job. She is articulate, conscientious, and a very lovely lady."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gail R on 09/24/2014

"Proffesional service with a family friendly enviroment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick Bruck on 09/24/2014

"Very quick, efficient, and painless!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie on 09/15/2014

"Simply the best dental care I have ever received in my life."
5 stars (5 stars)
by GG on 08/27/2014

"I have to say it was my easiest painfree dental appointment that I can remember, thank you Dr and the assistant !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DEB SHEARER on 08/24/2014

"My daughter was up all night with tooth pain so I called Dr Kaner at 7am and he fit her right in.That's just one example of many of Dr Kaners care. Dr. Kaner always goes above and beyond to accommodate his patients. My four kids and I have been going to his practice for 10 years or more and are always satisfied with his care...that's the main thing, he really cares about his patients. He is also very gentle and kind and all the people who work with him are kind also.He is also a very good dentist. We've had many fillings over the years and we've never had a problem!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dsullivan on 08/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment