Office Summary

Chesheim Dental Associates
716 Bethlehem Pike
Erdenheim,  PA 19038

 (215) 233-0206

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (510 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great service as always for my 2 boys. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"The staff at Chesheim is professional, experienced, thorough, quality minded, and caring. I appreciate the personal care and their dedication to excellence."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Gallagher on 12/26/2014

"AS alway, prompt, profession and friendly. I always look forward to my appointment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/25/2014

"The service is great! Every staff member has a great attitude and are great with children. My 4 year old daughter loves to visit her dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/24/2014

"Limited wait time."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sue on 12/20/2014

"Myself , kids and wife all receive great friendly service from office staff and professional dental service from medical staff constantly !! Thank you !! U"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2014

"I had an emergency situation at dinner and the office staff responded quickly to my email at 8:15 AM. I was seen that day. The doctor determined I would need a crown. Because I was traveling later in Jan. He offered to start the processes immediately. I should have permanent crown before leaving on vacation. Thank you all for the great response and caring service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"Neat and clean waiting room. But there is very little waiting! This. office. runs. on. time! Thorough, thoughtful, and effective exam and cleaning, every time. Great communication with email, text and snail mail. Would recommend this office without reservation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt on 12/18/2014

"another great appt. all four of my kids love coming to the dentist with dr. angel and staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kelly B on 12/18/2014

"Every aspect of the Chesheim Dental experience is the highest quality. The dentists, pediatric dentists and all hygienists and technicians are experts in their fields, patiently explaining procedures and options. They have expertly treated myself and my family with dental emergencies, treatments and preventative therapies covering a wide range of needs. They adhere to the highest sanitary standards and cleanliness.. Their equipment is modern. The administrative staff make it easy to deal with scheduling and insurance issues. Everyone is patient and friendly. We actually look forward to going. I am convinced that our dental health is better because we go to Chesheim Dental vs. any other dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Always excellent at Chesheim!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristafitz on 12/17/2014

"The dentist is excellent and office staff friendly. Unfortunately they don't take any of out insurances so we'll probably change dentists soon. we simply can't afford to go there anymore. But, if you can afford it, you'll be pleased."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Great visit. Fun playful time and didn't think that possible. Managed to cover all the bases, learn something new and take care of self. Total score."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/14/2014

"I have been coming to Chesheim for over 30 Years and have always been satisfied by The excellent treatment that I have Received. My hygienist Elaine is excellent and Dr. Rothwell is a terrific dentist that has always Given me great care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Verne Rubin on 12/11/2014

"The entire staff is always so pleasant and helpful. We're seen on time, if not early. They all address my girls by name and make them feel important and special. And on top of all of that, the dental care is great! My oldest needed some significant dental work when we started coming and Dr. Angel and the staff took wonderful care of her. She wasn't scared and announced soon after that she wants to be a dentist when she grows up. I recommend Chesheim to everyone who asks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by KP on 12/10/2014

"Chesheim has always been excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Clarence Z. Wurts on 12/10/2014

"Lorrie Racquet and Dr. Rothwell are the best! They are patient centered. I'm very grateful for their professional care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RA on 12/09/2014

"Dr. Dobbins and Tina are wonderful people and great professionals. I have 100% confidence in them and even enjoy my appointments. Never thought I'd say that about a dental appointment, but it is so true!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/08/2014

"I had to wait a long time for dentist to co E in after I received my cleaning."
3 stars (3 stars)
by Nora on 12/03/2014

"Wonderful caring people--nice atmosphere---as good as it gets when going to the Dentist---oh, most always on schedule--"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment