Office Summary

Yorktowne Dental Group
8118 Old York Rd
Elkins Park,  PA 19027

 (215) 635-6900

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Korean, Portuguese
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (375 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Another terrific visit at the dentist. Nobody likes having dental work performed however knowing that Dr. Kim and staff really care about their patients and that they make sure their patients don't feel any discomfort during the procedure, makes the visit much less stressful. I highly recommend Yorktowne Dental Group! Great job Yorktowne Dental group! Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by TGR on 12/11/2014

"Dr. Dishler is great and all of the hygenists do a great job. I would recommend them if you're looking for a new dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"I was very satisfied with everything---appointment on time, care in the chair and the final product."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mitchell dressler on 12/02/2014

"Yorktowne office/staff is great with their timing. Very little waiting."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Wonderful experience. Michelle my hygienist was vey nice and respectful to my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shari on 10/29/2014

"I got very good care. I told them my systems and it was taken care of. I was very satisfied with the care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by robert cohen on 10/27/2014

"I got very good care. I told them my systems and it was taken care of. I was very satisfied with the care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by robert cohen on 10/27/2014

"Joanne is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/24/2014

"Consistently Exceptional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqueline Kossoff on 10/22/2014

"All the staff were very professional and caring and made an effort to make me feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"Great Place!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Jeong on 10/16/2014

"I had a thorough and very friendly "cleaning" this morning. And the checking from Dr. Kim was reassuring. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by frances webb on 10/16/2014

"Loved Michelle, she's a great Dental Hygienist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jesse Klapholz on 10/15/2014

"Since its inception, Yorktowne has always provided the best and most up-to date service. Today was no exception. I had a simple filling done today, and it was done perfecty and I was out within the hour. Fast and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles Mina on 10/09/2014

"Another fabulous experience! I have been a patient for more than 30 years. And it keeps getting better. Very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bernie on 09/29/2014

"Starting With Dr. Singer, I have had excellent care from the people at Yorktowne Dental, starting from 1967. They have saved teeth that otherwise would have to be extracted. they are also very gentle, and cater to the special needs of some patients"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles Mina on 09/22/2014

"Always nice. Always professional!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/12/2014

"The engagement and care from your entire staff are the reason that I Travel for an hour each way to your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Singer on 09/04/2014

"The engagement and care from your entire staff are the reason that I Travel for an hour each way to your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Singer on 09/04/2014

"The engagement and care from your entire staff are the reason that I Travel for an hour each way to your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Singer on 09/04/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment