Office Summary

Foote Orthodontics
101 S. Bryn Mawr Ave Ste 320
Bryn Mawr,  PA 19010-3124

 (610) 525-6142

We have an office in Bryn Mawr (101 South Bryn Mawr Ave) and and Office in Wayne (110 Gallagher Road, Wayne)

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Previous Next 5

"Very happy with the start of treatment for my son along with the advice for care..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A S on 11/12/2014

"ALWAYS a pleasure coming for check ups - LOVE the entire staff!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Kate Kelly on 11/11/2014

"New office location but same great service and welcoming staff. Appointment was on time, explanations of where my teeth are up to and forthcoming plan given by Dr Foote who is always friendly and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by HB on 11/11/2014

"We were seen in a very timely manner. Assistant was able to answer questions we had about the new expander and key function."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Termini-Romano on 11/10/2014

"Friendly, efficient staff. Excellent service. Dr. Foote is so good to work with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"as always, an efficient, professional experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"Dr Foote and her staff are exceptional. She speaks directly to the child/patient and is highly professional and kind at the same time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"Foote Orthodontics always sees me right as scheduled. The staff is friendly, hard-working, and always know what questions I'll have. Even with their hands in my mouth I always feel like I'm in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Love Dr Foote and her staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen O'Neil on 10/28/2014

"The staff at Foote Orthodontics is extremely knowledgeable, skilled, professional and friendly. You always feel, and know, you will be taken care of. In addition, their utilization of technology for scheduling appointments, providing reminders, etc. makes it extremely easy and efficient for me and my hectic schedule. This is the ONLY place I would recommend for all your orthodontic needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by PCF on 10/23/2014

"Always fantastic care and service- highly recommend foote Orthodontics!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"INVISALIGNS! More aging than wrinkles is nasty, bunched up teeth. It's even worse if they shift in a way that undermines future tooth health. So Dr Foote put me in Invisaligns. No one even notices I'm wearing them. I'm close to the end of my year of treatment, and I am so, so happy. Grownups, this is better than Botox for your looks. And Dr Foote is the one to do it."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr Ad on 10/21/2014

"Grown ups, go immediately! Straight teeth are youthful. And Dr Foote is amazing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Ad on 10/21/2014

"I called last minute and was given an appointment that worked well in my schedule in a very timely manner! When I arrived my son was seen quickly and efficiently! Everyone in the office is always so friendly too!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by VLH on 10/16/2014

"Great experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"My appointment today was a very pleasant, informative session. I was greeted warmly, and taken through the process with care. The information was explained in great detail so that I left without any questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tammy on 10/09/2014

"everyone very nice - long visit - but all good - great staff joan said her braces come off in January. any idea when James will come off? it will be 12 months this Dec thanks for asking!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann Costello on 10/08/2014

"We could not be happier with our experience at Foote Orthodontics. Their prices are very reasonable but more importantly, their staff is second to none. My daughter was extremely nervous about getting braces but the care and compassion that was given to her immediately put her anxiety to ease and now she looks forward to going every 6 weeks. We highly recommend Foote Orthodontics to anyone and everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Woodcock on 10/08/2014

"My daughter had a great experience. They told her everything that was happening and were ready to answer any questions."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Everyone is super nice and explains every step as we go. It is making the whole experience really easy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment