Office Summary

Pediatric & Adolescent Dentistry of the Main Line
780 W Lancaster Ave Ste 100
Bryn Mawr,  PA 19010

 (610) 527-2434

Our goal is to establish a dental home for our patients at an early age. Early dental visits are essential and promote a lifetime of healthy smiles. We are committed to providing comprehensive quality oral health care for infants, children, adolescents, and college students in a fun-filled environment where our patients and parents feel at home. Let us know how we may be of service to you. All dentist are board certified

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  English, Spanish, Russian, Portuguese
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (125 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 12/23/2014

"Dr. Robyn Harshaw is the best dentist on the Main Line.! He is professional, and always provides the best service to my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Sherlaw Clan on 12/04/2014

"Dr Harshaw and his staff was so great with my 2 year old at her first trip to the dentist! She seemed grey reluctant to be there at first, but the staff made her feel very comfortable. Dr Harshaw was able to clean her teeth! I loved the personal attention given to her."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"We had a great experience at our new dentists office! Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"My 5 year old daughter had her first cavity and filling today. The entire experience was efficient, professional and calming for her. She had zero anxiety during the process due to the care she received. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kam Bongiorno on 11/19/2014

"From the moment we walked in we were greeted with a smiling and friendly face. This was my daughter's first dentist appointment and everyone did everything they could to make her feel comfortable and happy. The waiting room was filled with books and games for the children. When she went to where her examine was going to take place she had a TV to watch of cartoons or Disney shows and an assortment of toothbrushes and stickers and toys to chose from. Arielle was shy and the most they could do was an exam. Dr. Harshaw was great with my daughter and thoroughly answered all of my questions and I didn't feel rushed at all. Everyone made sure that Arielle had the most pleasant experience possible! I appreciate that! See you in six months!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily Voutsinas on 11/17/2014

"Our three children have been patients of Dr. Harshaw's for years and the care is always excellent. The staff is friendly, caring and attentive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by A. Bongiovanni on 11/13/2014

"Helped make my daughter's cavity filling experience as totally non-traumatic."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"Best pediatric dentist in the area! We always have an outstanding experience, the staff is always welcoming and friendly. I wish they worked on adults!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan Marmer on 11/11/2014

"The scope of treatment was increased on the spot to deal with an obvious problem, and the whole thing was handled with clarity and care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Great!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2014

"Awesome experience for my two boys, 8 and 5. They were so excited to get to their 7:30am appt today, it was easier than getting them out of bed to get to school...go figure!!!!!! The office is so caring and warm. What a great dental experience at an early age."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Katie M on 10/15/2014

"From the moment we walk into the office, we are always greeted with a friendly smile! Aimee at the front desk is helpful, thoughtful and professional. Dr. Win Harshaw was great with Anna today. He made her feel comfortable about an uneasy appointment. His calm, gentle and caring demeanor always relaxes my children for their appointments. Thank you for making today's visit as painless as possible!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JoAnne Hopkins on 10/14/2014

"Vanessa made Ryan (2 1/2 yo) feel so comfortable that he was excited to get his teeth cleaned and was proud of how he did and the new toothbrush he received. Dr Harshaw is great with him and answers my questions thoroughly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy smith on 10/14/2014

"You guys are great!! Very caring and attentive. You put Alex at ease and made sure she felt no pain or discomfort."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stacey Ladda on 10/09/2014

"Everybody is very friendly and does great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/29/2014

"My kids LOVE going to the dentist. I think that says it all :) Everyone is friendly, helpful, and take an actual interest in their patients. I recommend this practice to anyone looking for pediatric dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Excellent staff , great office , super clean and professional ."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Amazing practice. My 3 year old did great and didn't want to leave. Both dr harshaws are the best!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

"Amazing practice. My 3 year old did great and didn't want to leave. Both dr harshaws are the best!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment