Office Summary

Dr. Jerald S. Matt
776 Lancaster Ave.
Bryn Mawr,  PA 19010

 (610) 525-3933

 

Services:  Botox, Juvederm
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (166 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Thanks very much for the special care and the appointment on short notice. I appreciate very much the input you provided."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Doug Norton on 06/25/2014

"I cannot possibly imagine a better experience or dentist! A qualified & caring staff & incredibly competent dental care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richie T. on 06/24/2014

"I very much appreciate the responsiveness in making the time to see me for a minor emergency. Everything was addressed in the one visit and I have my mouth back to normal. Thank you to all involved."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2014

"I very much appreciate the responsiveness in making the time to see me for a minor emergency. Everything was addressed in the one visit and I have my mouth back to normal. Thank you to all involved."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/10/2014

"Top notch from making a prompt appointment to friendly knowledgable staff, state-of-the-art technology in a clean professional setting. Dr.Jerald Matt, took his time performing a thorough exam, made impression trays and I look forward to following his process to have a shining smile. I look forward to bring my adult children to Dr. Matt's practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/09/2014

"Top notch from making a prompt appointment to friendly knowledgable staff, state-of-the-art technology in a clean professional setting. Dr.Jerald Matt, took his time performing a thorough exam, made impression trays and I look forward to following his process to have a shining smile. I look forward to bring my adult children to Dr. Matt's practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/09/2014

"Fast and painless !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/25/2014

"Highly professional and very courteous as ever. A visit to Dr. Matt is always such a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by IS on 03/24/2014

"Everything was great; very satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David on 02/20/2014

"I always feel that I have the best care. I can ask questions or I can just have my appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean Sabol on 02/19/2014

"I am 100% satisfied with Dr. Matt's work. He is a professional, highly-experienced and approachable dentist with an efficient and friendly assistant at front desk that makes you feel comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/19/2014

"Thank you to Dr. Matt and your amazing staff for my great results. My teeth have never been whiter or looked better!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/18/2014

"My first visit to Dr. Matt's office for a cleaning - very pleased with every aspect. Front desk was friendly and prompt. Hygienist was great, visit with doc too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/31/2014

"Very knowledgeable and pleasant. No pain"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2014

"I think this was my 3rd consecutive appointment during which my teeth were given the "cavity-all clear." This is a nice change from my dental experiences prior to seeing Dr. Matt, who was able to correctly diagnose the reason for my teeth being so cavity-receptive in the past (and remedy the situation)!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Liz on 01/20/2014

"Dr. Matt and his staff do a great job of making me feel comfortable and relaxed during a not so comfortable and relaxing procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2014

"I had an excellent experience at my dental cleaning and check up with Dr. Matt. This is my 3rd visit and I continue to be very impressed with the professionalism and caring treatment that I have received each time. Many thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debi Murtagh on 12/18/2013

"Great visit as usual"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2013

"Great as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Schiffrin on 12/16/2013

"Dr. Matt, his dental hygenist and receptionist are very caring, knowledgeable and respectful. They spend time explaining what they see, what needs to be done and how it is going to feel. This is the first dentist I have ever had who I look forward to seeing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy Greenfield on 12/10/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment