Office Summary

Seth Blitzer, DMD
2004 Sproul Rd Suite 204
Broomall,  PA 19008

 (610) 356-3010

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (73 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I really like the quality and honesty in Dr. Blitzer. He "tells it like it is" and never promotes unneeded services. In fact will discourage if he doesn't think it would be valuable to the patient"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jen H on 11/25/2014

"Dr Seth Blitzer is a pleasant person who conveys a very caring attitude. His routine visits are thorough and he only does the "necessary " work. He explains what he is doing and why. And when you need him for an emergency, he is there!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lesley B. Kent-Selim on 11/24/2014

"Excellent service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Excellent dentist and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Finally, a dentist that does not hurt!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/11/2014

"Better than I expected"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2014

"Seth, You continue to provide excellent service. When I first began seeing you I was frightened. You allowed me to feel comfortable and honored by fear without judgment. I love putting people in your hands. Jonathan Cohen PhD"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Jonathan Cohen on 08/22/2014

"Dr. Blitzer and Nicole are consistently professional, courteous, excellent at explaining dental issues, and almost always on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AB on 06/10/2014

"My visit started on time. This was very important to me. I get very nervous when I have to wait. Also, the staff are very friendly and I didn't feel any pain during the procedure or after."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/05/2014

"Always receive great dental care. Friendly, knowledgable and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"Knowledgeable, caring, friendly dentist and office personnel. Pleasant environment. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by DLS on 05/03/2014

"Very professional assistant and Dr. Blitzer is very thorough with a great personality."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/02/2014

"I was very pleased at how quickly the office manager responded to my message and scheduled an appointment for an acute issue. And Seth was thorough in his examination and clear in suggested next steps."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2014

"Seth keep my teeth painlessly white every time :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by bjay cannon on 03/11/2014

"you know me, doc. always happy to see you. finally a dentist that I like and enjoy!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by donna perry on 02/26/2014

"Professional, patient, kind and knowledgeable dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D K on 02/17/2014

"Very efficient visit. I was early and taken early. My routine cleaning was thoroughly done. It was time for XRays and they were done in good time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SBS on 11/21/2013

"Dr. Blitzer is always professional, courteous and friendly. The quality of his work is masterful and the outcome always exceeds my expectations."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2013

"Dr. Blitzer and Nicole were GREAT! HE was gentle, easy to talk to, and made your comfort his number one goal. All that and he did an Excellent, professionaljob, even though I used a Groupon(I wasn't expecting that). And he has impressive credentials. Not to mention his office was very clean and soothing. I recommend him to EVERYONE! I will be back for my 6 month checkup!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John on 09/16/2013

"Dr. Blitzer and Nicole are always friendly and professional but most importantly, they do a great job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maggie on 09/04/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment