Office Summary

Dr Robbin L Cramer
978 Dekalb Pike
Blue Bell,  PA 19422

 (610) 272-0404

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (212 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I received an extremely friendly greeting upon entry, a punctual appointment, and I observed great service/advice being provided to other patients in the office. My treatment by Cecily was phenomenal, and my interview/summary with Dr. Cramer was professional, focused/concise, and friendly at the same time. I never felt rushed, ignored, nor inconsequential and I was in/out within 45 minutes. I'm 63 years young and I've been to a lot of dentists in my life. Today, MY FIRST VISIT, was by far my best experience ever!! Thank you Dr. Cramer and the entire staff :-)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John R. Gyza on 01/13/2015

"Returned an emergency call within minutes, called in prescriptions and got me into the office upon it's opening the next business day. Very caring and helpful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary L on 01/13/2015

"Great office, but, I want to point that the hygienist who worked on me is absolutely amazing! The quality of work, the accuracy, and the attention to details leaves me, as a customer, in a stage of disbelief that such amazing work is still possible to come across, and now, I can tell that my dental "cleaning" appointments are something to look forward to. Thank you Dr. Cramer for finding such amazing people!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike on 01/04/2015

"I had a cavity in a very difficult place to reach. Dr. Cramer and her team were able to tackle this difficult job and did it without making me uncomfortable or feeling any pain. I have had crowns added, crowns replaced and I get my semi annual cleanings there. Its a great place if you are looking for a great general dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jack on 12/30/2014

"Dr. Cramer saw me on short notice for a root canal referral. She is always readily available and friendly and I appreciate her warmth and kindness"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt on 12/28/2014

"Excellent experience overall-as usual"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/27/2014

"everyone was extremely professional and comforting. as our dentist had just retired, we were worried where we would find a great dentisr Thank you Dr Kramer and staff for taking all those worries away."
5 stars (5 stars)
by rh on 12/19/2014

"This is a first rate operation, effectively managed, and very, very attuned to making the patient as comfortable as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Mary did an excellent job. But, my appointment was with Tina. I should have been notified about the change BEFORE I came to the office. Ron PS I would welcome Mary again now that I know how well she worked on me"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Mary did an excellent job. But, my appointment was with Tina. I should have been notified about the change BEFORE I came to the office. Ron PS I would welcome Mary again now that I know how well she worked on me"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Dr. Cramer and her staff are great. I never have a long wait, and the work is always top notch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura L on 12/09/2014

"Started a bit late. Otherwise, outstanding service as always."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"Always a pleasant experience. Front office very helpful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/05/2014

"Dr. Cramer and Tina are always extremely kind and gentle. Having a history of an extremely unfortunate experience with a dentist from childhood, they have worked with me over many years so that I can now approach a dental visit like any other office visit: I don't look forward to it, but I can go without any of the real fear and anxiety that used to be a part of every dentist visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/30/2014

"I have had a dental phobia since childhood. As an adult, I decided to face my fears and by good fortune, found Dr. Cramer! I have now been her patient for about 10 years. She is a wonderful, warm, excellent dentist and I immediately feel like I am in capable hands when i visit her office. The office staff is friendly, helpful and also very competent. I have overcome my dental anxieties and now actually look forward to going to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy B on 11/25/2014

"They care about their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nicole S. on 11/07/2014

"Always positive, always polite, always gentle"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Larry Altman on 11/06/2014

"Excellent experience from check-in to the cleaning to check-out."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"The entire staff is amazing. From the minute we walk in until we leave everyone is pleasant and so nice. I love that my son can see the same hygienist every time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"The visit was great! I took my son to his first. Visit to the dentist and it was great it went very smoothly :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment