Office Summary

Ufberg Dental, PC
664 Lancaster Avenue
Berwyn,  PA 19312

 (610) 251-2227

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD), Seattle Study Club
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (100 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I found Ufberg Dental because of an emergency broken tooth I suffered almost 25 years ago while still working in Berwyn, and they are by far the best dental practice I have had in my entire life. My time is very valuable to me, and I still drive all the way from Cherry Hill, NJ because of the fine service and gentle technique of Dr. Ufberg, Sacha, and the entire staff. I will never stop going, as long as they will have me, and I never feel hesitant about visiting the office, regardless of the type of work I need done on my teeth. The professionalism and friendliness of the entire staff is remarkable, and they have always been nothing short of outstanding in their treatments, keeping my teeth healthy and stopping issues BEFORE they beco..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles G. "Chuck" Boulais on 03/24/2014

"Very friendly and honest staff. Answered all of my questions without hesitation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel on 03/19/2014

"Everyone at Ufberg Dental is very pleasant, competent and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2014

"Everyone at Ufberg Dental is very pleasant, competent and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2014

"The cleaning was excellent! Wonderful experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2014

"The cleaning was excellent! Wonderful experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/18/2014

"The staff is wonderful and thorough. We have been clients for many years and very pleased with the services and advice we receive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Ridder on 03/14/2014

"I am a fairly new patient and I went from being miserable about seeing a dentist to excited for my next appointment. The professionalism, quality of care, and attention to detail is amazing. The best dentist and cleaning hands down. The dental hygienist has won an award for her skills and once you expirence the quality of care you too will sing their praises."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/12/2014

"Dr. Ufberg is skilled, compassionate, & patient. He makes you feel as if you are his only patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Davida Block on 03/07/2014

"The staff and doctor are wonderful. Caring people you enjoy visiting. Very professional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/06/2014

"Dr. Ufberg and his staff are great. They are always providing an excellent service and follow through the patients concerns."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/27/2014

"I love y'all and always are treated so well - just like family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Louisa Abney-Babcock on 02/26/2014

"Dr. Ufberg and his team run a top notch business. They are always on time with appointments, provide a very high level of care, and are thoughtful overall. The best part about Ufberg is the friendly people who are always smiling and engaging."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim on 02/19/2014

"great people, good music"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/18/2014

"Friendly staff and great service. Sasha is the greatest."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/17/2014

"Great!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wm Martindale on 02/05/2014

"Ufberg Dental always provides great customer service and dental care. I love getting text reminders of my appointments and the entire staff is superior when it comes to my dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by CWMcCammon on 02/03/2014

"Sasha, the dental hygienist, is amazing. She recently performed a periodontal procedure on me. She patiently explained what the procedure in tailed and was very understanding about my aversion to needles. She also explained in detail how proper dental care would help to prevent the condition from reoccurring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/30/2014

"Aaron is someone who has time to explain the detail. I feel confident he is giving the best advice possible for the situation. Thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/21/2014

"The front desk is organized courteous and helpful. The staff technician is knowledgeable and friendly. Dr.Ufberg is a superbly skilled and very approachable. I am not one to spend the time to make comment online but I appreciate the service that I have received and so I am glad to make a comment about my positive experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony Green on 01/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment