Office Summary

Blumberg, Cohen, & Assoc, PC
3139 Hulmeville Road
Bensalem,  PA 19020

 (215) 639-3362

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (47 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I hadn't been to the dentist in a while and I was nervous to be there. But Dr.Cohen and Michelle were great. They work very well together. They set my mind at ease and didn't make me feel ashamed for not getting they're sooner. Now I'm actually looking forward to coming back. Great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan on 09/06/2015

"I hadn't been to the dentist in a while and I was nervous to be there. But Dr.Cohen and Michelle were great. They work very well together. They set my mind at ease and didn't make me feel ashamed for not getting they're sooner. Now I'm actually looking forward to coming back. Great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan on 09/06/2015

"I hadn't been to the dentist in a while and I was nervous to be there. But Dr.Cohen and Michelle were great. They work very well together. They set my mind at ease and didn't make me feel ashamed for not getting they're sooner. Now I'm actually looking forward to coming back. Great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan on 09/06/2015

"The Blumberg & Cohen team are 5 star performers. From start to finish none can compare. When you walk out the door you know that your visit was top notch. Thank you all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Always a short wait to be seen if any wait and everyone is so personable and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/22/2014

"I would highly recommend this office. Even though I have moved away from the area, I will continue to go to Dr. Cohen and Associates for all dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Friendly staff and excellent service provided."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AS on 11/26/2014

"Friendly fast and quality service. Definitely recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SteveO on 11/20/2014

"Always more than satisfied with the entire office staff, Dentists and Hygientist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"Throughout the years, we have found the staff at this practice to be extremely warm, friendly, courteous, and efficient. We appreciate the excellent care and service that each employee provides. We are grateful for the safe practices and cleanliness of the facility. It is our hope to continue coming for many more years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Throughout the years, we have found the staff at this practice to be extremely warm, friendly, courteous, and efficient. We appreciate the excellent care and service that each employee provides. We are grateful for the safe practices and cleanliness of the facility. It is our hope to continue coming for many more years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/23/2014

"Positive friendly people who work there an make it easy to go to the dentist :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dawn P. on 10/21/2014

"As alwaysa, I received excellent care. Th staff is always very professional, efficient, and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2014

"Top shelf all the way."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Everyone is very nice and professional and my daughter loves that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"The office is run professionally, the dentists are excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/27/2014

"I've been a patient for about 30 years and have always had excellent and friendly service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Schmidt on 09/18/2014

"As always, Melissa and Dr. Cohen were great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kim on 09/11/2014

"Perfect as usual"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rita Solt on 09/09/2014

"+As always staff was professional, competent and friendly."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.