Office Summary

Bensalem Dental Group
1044 Byberry Road
Bensalem,  PA 19020

 (215) 638-3350

Visit our website at BensalemDentalGroup.com

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Academy of Implant Dentistry
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card, Springstone Patient Financing, Wells Fargo Dental

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (75 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Great visit and great staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jaime Zucker on 01/05/2015

"An appt. was scheduled on an emergency basis and I was seen immediately."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emr on 12/22/2014

"Everyone is always very polite and the staff thoroughly explain every procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea Zapczynski on 12/18/2014

"Nice and friendly staff. Great professional service. You guys rock!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eugene on 12/18/2014

"Quick, attentive and personal service. Always a pleasure visiting BDG!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Schmidt on 12/13/2014

"As always, the dental tech's are excellent. They are professional in every way and make the client relaxed and feel a ease. Dr. B has a personal approach to his patients. He explains exactly what he is doing and why. I would recommend his practice to anyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Klein on 12/10/2014

"It is always a pleasure visiting the office and the best of it is that there is no waiting time. Staff is attentive, very professional and make you feel comfortable. I have been a customer for over 5 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ricardo Rodriguez on 12/04/2014

"A good smooth visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/02/2014

"As usual, I was seen promptly and had great personal attention!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"Always enjoy my visits."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"The folks there are Great,they care about you. Never any problems."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary on 11/11/2014

"Courteous,professional and friendly staff. Always looking out for the best interests of the patient. I am not a big fan of a visit to the dentist. However, this office makes the visit a pleasure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Perry J. Ferrara, Jr. on 11/04/2014

"As always everything was great! No waiting, very pleasant atmosphere from all personnel."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"I've been a patient for a long time. Dr. Brogna and staff are great!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by altheavoice@comcast.net on 10/20/2014

"Bensalem Dental Group is wonderful! I highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackie on 10/09/2014

"Everyone at Bensalem Dental Group is professional, personable, and supportive. Even someone like me who is squeamish about dental procedures can come out smiling."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AMK on 09/17/2014

"Staff was very kind and knowledgeable.Explained everything."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Joyce on 09/09/2014

"I love the service all the girls are so nice and polite and the doctor really professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/05/2014

"Thanks everybody, see u soon"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Everyone at the office is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/08/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment