Office Summary

Orchid Dental
15 Presidential Blvd #303
Bala Cynwyd,  PA 19004

 (610) 664-1641

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Orthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage, Chase Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (18 ratings)

"The reception and service was definitely satisfying."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Ann Farrell on 12/30/2014

"work with her at the same dental office are the best I have ever had, I actually have a phobia from dentist but she numb my gums so easy so that i will not feel anything, she numb it a little bit then waited for 1 min then put the needle again so I didn't feel anything It was really outstanding experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Muhaab on 12/03/2014

"Thorough, comprehensive service. Pleasant, courteous and friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William J. Richie Jr. on 09/15/2014

"Dr. Aryani provided me with prompt and excellent dental work. I am extremely pleased with the results."
5 stars (5 stars)
by T.G. on 08/25/2014

"I thought that the staff and doctor were friendly and it was a very relaxed environment ! I highly recommend them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Knight on 06/10/2014

"Awesome! No wait and painless procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jordan Sauter on 06/04/2014

"This is my second visit to Dr. Aryani's office and for both times I have such a great experience that I decided to make her my dentist. I don't have any bad comment for my former dentist but better is always better. Dr. Aryani treats me very human and I feel welcomed to her office. Rich is very nice as well and they communicated very well everything that I needed to know. I will definitely recommend Dr. Aryani to anyone who wants a knowledgeable dentist who has lots of patients and very flexible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mame Maty Fall on 05/21/2014

"This is my second visit to Dr. Aryani's office and for both times I have such a great experience that I decided to make her my dentist. I don't have any bad comment for my former dentist but better is always better. Dr. Aryani treats me very human and I feel welcomed to her office. Rich is very nice as well and they communicated very well everything that I needed to know. I will definitely recommend Dr. Aryani to anyone who wants a knowledgeable dentist who has lots of patients and very flexible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mame Maty Fall on 05/21/2014

"My experience at Orchid always leaves me with the confidence that I have received the best and most thorough treatment and advice from two very warm and caring professionals."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/17/2014

"Excellent service.... Personable, efficient and provides patient care not just dental service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by N Brown on 04/18/2014

"I love Dr. Aryani. She and her husband are very personable and professional. I recommend them everyone I know! The cherry on top is that they are Muslim as well. Alhumdulillah! May Allah continue to bless them and grant them an their practice success Ameen!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kisha Clark-Amenra on 02/27/2014

"Excellent as always. Thank you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/20/2014

"5 stars... And more"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mohmmad on 02/15/2014

"As always we received excellent professional service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2014

"The staff is always personable and my regular teeth cleaning was quick-I was finished in 30 minutes!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Sarah on 01/07/2014

"Great service and professionalism with quality care provided!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/28/2013

"I can't believe you were open today, Black Friday, and were able to see me. It appears you came in for three emergencies, mine being one of them. How dedicated you are to your patients' well-being !!! You scheduled me for a very early, 7:00 a.m., appointment on Sunday before you go away for a few days, as you didn't want me to suffer any longer that necessary. Again, you'll go out of your way to ensure your patients' welfare. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcia Schulman on 11/29/2013

"Always friendly excellent service. Never had a dentist explain in so much detail Whats going on with my teeth. Absolute top notch professional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment