Office Summary

Dental Health Care Associates
5000 Chichester Ave.
Aston,  PA 19014

 (610) 485-1991

The team at Dental Health Care Associates can be truly described as a unique group of service-oriented professionals whose aim is to provide the highest level of patient care in combination with a maximum level of comfort, sensitivity, and compassion for each and every patient. In addition, Dental Health Care Associates offers Sedation Dentistry for those patients who are anxious or have a fear of the dentist or dental procedures. Our Sedation Dentistry techniques allow you to relax and sleep comfortably while we tend to your dental health. We offer a variety of cosmetic and general dentistry services to help our patients improve their smiles, and change their lives. We take pride in knowing that you search long and hard for the right dentist, and when you come to us we feel privileged to take care of all of your dental needs.

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (807 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent experience all were friendly and pleasant. Thank you!! David"
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Brownlee on 12/19/2014

"Excellent service and staff. Never long waits to be seen and everyone is always friendly & cheerful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Dr. Grant always puts me at ease. Office staff and assistants are all so nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"I missed my first appointment (arrgghh) and they got me in the NEXT day, so that my daughter would still be on schedule!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Hernandez on 12/17/2014

"I was totally pleased with all aspects of the services which I received. At no point did the pain level exceed " durn annoying " at any point and the post-procedure annoyance was completely controlled by over-the-counter pain medication.I was particularly impressed by the phone call from Dr.Panarello following my procedure to ascertain my condition."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John A. Boyd on 12/14/2014

"Very nice and personable"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/14/2014

"Everyone that I had contact with was friendly and professional.The experience was very positive and I will continue to return to this dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary c. Ferguson on 12/10/2014

"Everyone in this Dental Office cares about your well being. My Dentist is very knowledgeable & excellent at everything he does. I feel so fortunate that I found "Dental Health Care Associates""
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann B. on 12/09/2014

"They are always so welcoming and friendly! It makes going to the the dentist a pleasant expereince."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jonna on 12/09/2014

"I would highly recommend Dental Health Care Associates!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Satisfied with my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2014

"I was very impressed with DHA as soon as I walked through the front door! The receptionist was welcoming ,the office was modern and clean and i was seen by the hygeniest very quickly. The staff was kind & knowledgeable. The dental chairs had a massage feature and their were TV's in each cubicle. I highly recommend this office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 11/25/2014

"Danielle did my teeth cleaning today. She was superb. No complaints at all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Langan on 11/25/2014

"I have the highest anxiety of dentist and having any work done and hadn't been to the dentist in years. I have seen Dr.Grant on two different occasions 1 for fillings and 1 extractions. Both were painless and he and his assistant were both genuinely concerned about my anxiety and pain levels. They talked me through both procedures. I am more open to having dental work now."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Clean and well kept atmosphere. Dr. Lance and all the girls on staff are very friendly and couldn't be more professional. Enjoyable experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joseph Bressi on 11/21/2014

"On my first visit I had a great cleaning from your hygienist Lisa, that for the first time in my life didn't hurt. She was much more gentile than any other hygienist i have ever seen. Then I had to have a tooth pulled by Dr. Dana and Cathy. They were great! Very nice, and gentile. I can't even begin to tell you what a great overall experience this was for me. I've had some bad experiences with other dental visits in the past at other offices, but I just want to let you guys know that this visit was great! I really appreciate the lengths Dr. Dana and staff went to in order to make sure i was comfortable for my entire visit. Great job guys! I will surely be back to have more work done at your office! Keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian on 11/21/2014

"Today I had a core build up of a molar and Dr. Panerello and his assistant were great. The right amount of anesthetic was used, so I felt no pain. Explanation of the procedure was clear and my questions were answered. The staff worked to check on my insurance coverage and were flexible with payment procedures. Flexible scheduling of follow up was also much appreciated!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Everything was great and they were quick"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"A very pleasant and friendly office,from the receptionist as you walk in as well as the techs and dentists. Excellent,caring and in my case painless treatment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by FCM on 11/17/2014

"I had a chipped crown repaired by Dr. Grant. He immediately put me at ease and reassured me that my crown was not compromised. Thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment