Office Summary

Dentistry at Suburban Square, PC
604 The Times Building, Suburban Square
Ardmore,  PA 19003

 (610) 649-0313

We are dedicated to providing the best of cosmetic and family dentistry. With a passion for helping our patients achieve healthy and beautiful smiles in our state of the art facility with technology, comfort, and care. Call us at 610-649-0313 so we can help you.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (273 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The staff at Dr. Wollocks office treats their customers in a professional manner. From check in at the reception to the Hygienist and assistants in the back. Dr. Wollock was very attentive to my needs and explained everything in great detail so there was no confusion. I was offered a movie to ease my apprehsion. Before I knew it I was out of there. I would most certainly recommend Dr. Wollocks office to all my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/11/2014

"Dr. Wollock's office is great and very nice. You can watch movies and shows before you get your teeth cleaned, and you can do that also if you are getting a cavity filled. It never hurts either"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hanna B. on 06/17/2013

"A positive experience as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vivian Wolfson on 11/08/2012

"Entire staff were extremely friendly, courteous, and efficient. Dr. Wollock's explaination of whatever he was doing was impressive even though he was aware of the fact that I am a physician. Such patient treatment would be benificial to the average lay person."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anthony Fugaro on 10/14/2012

"Dr. Wollock is the best dentist I have ever had, and the entire practice is unparalleled. I used to loathe going to the dentist, so much so that I once went ten years without a visit. I don't think anyone could be afraid of this practice. Every single person I have come to know at the practice seems both exceptionally well trained and very thoughtful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne Norton on 07/25/2012

"5 years ago I was crippled with an infected tooth that two Philadelphia dentists were woefully unable to treat. I went to Dr. Wollock's on a whim and it was one of the best decisions I've ever made in my life. I was instantly impressed with his confidence, kind and welcoming demeanor, his friendly staff and professional atmosphere. He was quickly able to identify the problem that was affecting my tooth, take me out of my pain and treat the problem. I have been going ever since and will continue to do so until he retires (hopefully many, many years from now). His core staff has been there since I began going...Joe, Tanya, Geraldine and Franklin. Collectively, they make going to the dentist something to look forward to, not something to ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Brian Lofink on 07/16/2012

"I love the experience every time"
5 stars (5 stars)
by debbie pestrak on 07/16/2012

"When my son's orthodontist saw that he needed a good cleaning to prevent staining when his braces come off, I refused to trust anyone but Dentistry at Suburban Square. The wonderful experiences I have had with my own teeth getting the care they needed (everything from checkups and cleanings to fillings, root canals and even veneers!) led me to pick up the phone immediately and schedule an exam, cleaning and flouride treatment. People may say that all cleanings are the same -- but Dr. Wollack and everyone at his practice have convinced me over the past five years that they simply do everything related to dentistry better than other dentists/dental hygienists would. Dr. Wollack's standards of excellence are second to none. He takes such ..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pamela Whitman-Weiner on 07/14/2012

"I stopped in without an appointment to purchase some Fluoridex, and when happened to mention to Dr. Wolllock that I had a minor tooth problem, he immediately examined me and told me we needed to watch the tooth for a while. No charge. What a great doctor and person."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Alan Rosenquist on 06/28/2012

"Dr. Wollock and Team, I enjoyed the honest sincere agapic attention that you and your team exhibited towards me and my sister June. I understand that professionals should not comment negative reactions against their colleagues and you upheld your dignity and the dignity of the practice. My needs in dental hygiene are massive. I also know that dentistry for a lay person is frightening and if the people that represent the field of your scholarly attention and integrity cannot have compassion and passionate benevolence towards others, than what is your purpose? In your most innocent way, the spirit of your kindness and sentiments are bestowed like a second nature gift that is earned and has genuine acquaintence, this is you! I was embarr..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MeiWaiTaiNanBurnett on 06/25/2012

"An extremely professional doctor and his entire team! All make you feel very comfortable and relaxed...YES..RELAXED in a dentist office --but still gets the work completed!! No one could beat their work ethics and standards!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan G. on 05/08/2012

"Great appointment. Painless! Relaxing!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Evelyn Rosen on 05/07/2012

"World Class Dentist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill MURRAY on 05/03/2012

"Thanks I appreciate the info and will follow up shortly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jared Kotler on 05/01/2012

"Michael Wollock is a true professional....very thorough, answers all questions in a way I can understand. He and his entire staff are very sensitive and caring.I highly reccommend them!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/22/2012

"This is a wonderful dental practice. Everyone is so caring and gentle. Going to the dentist is not anyone's idea of a good time, but Dr. Wollock and his staff make it safe and gentle."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sheila on 04/19/2012

"Dr. Wollock has a very gentle way of encouraging patients to correct negative habits that are detrimental to good dental health. Joe is an exceptional hygienist who makes the visit interesting and enjoyable. I always look forward to the dentist! Sally, whom I used to have, was tops too. Tanya is a gem of an office manager and Franklin is charming and professional as well. What a team!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Vivian Wolfson on 04/16/2012

"I needed a surface filling done, and Dr. Wollock used a numbing gel on my gumbs. So not only did I feel absolutely no pain during my filling, but I didn't even feel the needle go into my gum to numb everything! Great job guys."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marta on 04/16/2012

"Can one imagine liking a dental visit? Well if you use Dr. Wollock you will not fear the Dentist visit any longer. Hands of gold ,excellent care,wonderful staff. I come from North Jersey to use Dr.Wollock,he is a fresh look at Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Irene on 03/30/2012

"It always feels warm and welcoming at Dentistry at Suburban Square! Makes it kind of hard to avoid the dentist when everyone makes it feel so good to be there! If I didn't have to go, I'd still go visit (-:"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pamela Whitman-Weiner on 03/19/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment