Office Summary

Geoffrey E Donoho DMD
54 Rittenhouse Pl
Ardmore,  PA 19003-2241

 (610) 649-7670

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (64 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Donohue is awesome and extremely competent. He doesn't try to rip you off, is available in emergency situations, and really takes care of you. I do feel compelled to mention, however, that he really needs to get new receptionists. Especially one of the two seems like she came straight out of hell. Truly one of the rudest people I have ever encountered. Makes unwarranted assumptions, yells at you for no reason, gives you the biggest attitude also for no reason, and basically seems bent on ruining your day. If you can get past her, your experience will likely be a very good one, but wow is this person awful (and this is based not on one but many experiences with her, in person and on the phone). I honestly dread calling or going th..."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/21/2015

"As pleasant as a dentist visit can possibly be, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/09/2014

"5 star service, as usual! We wouldn't take our 12 year old anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Prompt, thorough, professional treatment. Particularly helpful front office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by laura on 10/08/2014

"Always the best service. Fast and on time appointments. Friendly staff and comfortable setting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Julie Deery on 10/07/2014

"Was taken right back and cleaning went well. Doctor came right in afterwards"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/07/2014

"Terrific as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/05/2014

"Dr. Donoho, Thanks so much for your quick return call after hours following our son's accident and for your reassuring guidance. We appreciate your seeing him the next morning @0:800 and your time in explaining your assessment and treatment plan. You kept him calm and relaxed. Again, many thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"I enjoy all of your staff,was treated well, and feel bad about your Phillies."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Carson on 10/03/2014

"As always, my visit to Dr. Donoho's office was excellent. He and his staff are efficient, friendly, and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Dr. Donoho and his staff make the visit a pleasant experience. Efveryone is very efficient"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Dr. Donoho and his staff make the visit a pleasant experience. Efveryone is very efficient"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Dr. Donoho and his staff make the visit a pleasant experience. Efveryone is very efficient"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Super friendly staff! They were great with my 3 year old's first visit to see a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/02/2014

"Very snazzy dresser. Accessorizes well. Ties are properly knotted giving the office an air of professional medical excellence and decorum. Somehow I always feel under dressed when receiving treatment. I left my previous dentist and have been a patient for years and also bring my children to his practice. And believe me I have had several dentists. Professional and friendly staff where the focus is on the patient. Dr. Donoho is personable and pleasant. He is commitment to excellence and his effort to getting it done right the first time makes me feel confident I've entrusted my dental care to the right person. His candid and honest approach to patient care is refreshing. He has gone the extra mile for me coming in when the of..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Rodden on 10/02/2014

"Everybody, at the welcome desk, the hygienist and to Dr Donoho himself, is always so nice and professional. I only had great experience there and highly recommend their services."
5 stars (5 stars)
by F.Carter on 10/01/2014

"It was on time as scheduled and the service was excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Quality visit as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Quality visit as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"While I don't relish visiting the dentist, Dr. Donoho and his team do everything they can to minimize the stress and agony. E.g. cheerful hellos when you enter the office, minimal wait time (if any), TVs to distract you and a professional staff that explains what they are doing and are sensitive to any pain or concerns you are experiencing. Traveling from center city can be a pain but it is worth the distance."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill on 09/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment