Office Summary

Mona N. Patel, D.M.D., LLC
1919 Susquehanna Road
Abington,  PA 19001

 (215) 884-3477

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (25 ratings)
Previous Next 5

"Always a great experience. Talented people with state of the art equipment. Doesn't get any better. Dr. Patel is wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D Ferrari on 12/04/2014

"Dr Patel and her staff are the best. We value her professional opinion and we are always satisfied with the fine treatment we receive. We would not go anywhee else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by G. and D. Keller on 04/24/2014

"Dr. Patel and her staff are always cheerful, helpful and efficient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sandy on 02/21/2014

"Dr. Patel does excellent work. It isn't inexpensive, but good dental care is an extremely important health consideration; and you will not find a finer dentist in our area."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Bales on 06/04/2013

"Dr. Patel has wonderful artistic talent. She repaired my chipped front teeth beautifully. Dr. Patel is efficient, personable, and the office staff is very friendly. I trust Dr. Patel completely and return to her for dental care despite moving out of the country."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laura Draper on 05/09/2013

"I moved from Doylestown to Chester County more than 7 years ago and I continue to come to Dr. Patel for all my dentistry because I think she is absolutely the best. I drive more than an hour to this practice because I trust Dr. Patel, the level of expetise of her staff is outstanding, and I have never been disappointed with the care and treatment I've received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/25/2013

"Simply said, I would not think of going to any other dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/19/2013

"I have just returned from my annual six month visit. As usual the staff were exceptional in their exepertise and quality of service while working on my teeth. Their concern for your your well being is gratifying. I have been going to this office for over twenty years. Dr. Patel and her exceptional staff have continued to upgrade their professionalism and dedication tho their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by James gavaghan on 12/19/2012

"Had two pain needles and one repair and one filling. Never felt the needles going in. Repair and filling were done in short order and painlessly. Excellent at their jobs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2012

"It had been awhile since my last cleaning (kids and all!) but they were fantastic. I really liked how informative they were and my teeth look great! Thank you so much"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michelle Phillips on 11/13/2012

"Dr. Patel as always acted in a friendly but concerned and professional manor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2012

"thanks for the help."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2012

"First rate."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Terry Moore on 11/08/2012

"Everything went very well. Jackie is wonderful. So is Dr. Mona Patel. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Roth on 11/08/2012

"Dr. Patel is an excellent dentist; I always appreciate the time she and her dedicated staff spend on ensuring my dental health is at its best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2012

"The attention was very detailed and professional. Everything was explained to my satisfaction and the work was done quickly and painlessly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Sullivan on 11/07/2012

"I would recommend Dr. Patel highly. She's skilled, pleasant, and explains everything clearly. The office staff is efficient eager to please."
5 stars (5 stars)
by E.F. on 11/06/2012

"You guys rock my world! Thanks for all of your great denal care!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by BM on 11/06/2012

"Scraping, drilling, cleaning out, replacing two teeth with porcelin, and being nice and caring was great."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2012

"I was pleased that you were able to see me on such short notice. Everyone was very courtious and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2012

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment