Office Summary

Abington Dental Care
1377 Old York Road
Abington,  PA 19001

 (215) 884-3032

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (24 ratings)
Previous Next 4

"I found my visit to be exceptional, they were friendly and very attentive. Dr. Wimer explained everything clearly to me and was quite the professional. The following day My husband came in to see Diane the hygienist too. She was very gental, & Dr. Hadi Ghazzouli was very informative to the treatment needed. After we left there we felt confident that we have choose the right place for our dental needs! Thanks Abington Dental"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill Savage on 11/22/2014

"Had a great experience,didn't feel a thing. Entire appointment just under 45 minutes. Good job. John"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Dubeck on 09/30/2014

"Great visit with hard procedure. Restores an old "Dentist Phobic" faith"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/24/2014

"I thought the new equipment really made the visit very pleasurable and speedy. NOTE* new email"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judith Young on 09/15/2014

"The appointments were on time. The care is wonderful, really liked the new equipment and instruments. Everyone if friendly and professional and don't mind driving up from the Jersey shore for our appointments. Judy and Michael Young"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Young on 08/22/2014

"The appointments were on time. The care is wonderful, really liked the new equipment and instruments. Everyone if friendly and professional and don't mind driving up from the Jersey shore for our appointments. Judy and Michael Young"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Young on 08/22/2014

"The appointments were on time. The care is wonderful, really liked the new equipment and instruments. Everyone if friendly and professional and don't mind driving up from the Jersey shore for our appointments. Judy and Michael Young"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Young on 08/22/2014

"The appointments were on time. The care is wonderful, really liked the new equipment and instruments. Everyone if friendly and professional and don't mind driving up from the Jersey shore for our appointments. Judy and Michael Young"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Young on 08/22/2014

"The appointments were on time. The care is wonderful, really liked the new equipment and instruments. Everyone if friendly and professional and don't mind driving up from the Jersey shore for our appointments. Judy and Michael Young"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Judy Young on 08/22/2014

"This morning I went through a rather difficult procedure. I cannot tell you all what a great organization this is. From the time you check in until your treatment is concluded, you will experience courtesy, professionialism and (most importantly to me) comfort. Dr. Hadi has your best interest in mind and personally called me tonight to make sure I was feeling OK. This was not the first time he has done this. Hat's off to the staff at Abington Dental Care- I would recommend them to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg Goldner on 06/10/2014

"My emergency was addressed in a prompt and efficient matter. The staff was very accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by vw on 05/29/2014

"Everyone was very friendly, and their service was wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/28/2014

"Dr Angela was superb. I was very impresses with her skill in restoring my broken tooth! Her assistant Jessica was very capable as well. I must also mention my hygentist Diane who is an expert. Thank you to all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen P on 05/27/2014

"I have been coming to this office for dental care for decades - even after I moved 30 minutes away! When Dr. Bushell retired a few years ago, I decided to give Drs. Hadi and Candice a try before finding a dentist closer to home. I am so glad I did. They are both great - friendly and very professional. They have redecorated to make the office brighter and more modern. Altogether as good an experience as going to the dentist can be! I have already recommended them to friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peg on 05/21/2014

"Excellent Rating.......I love my hygienst...she is just the best! She does her job very well. And Dr. Angela is wonderful. Dr. Hadi and his wife Candice have a terrific practice, and I highly recommend them to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jane Horton on 05/08/2014

"Everyone was friendly and explained what they were going to do before they did anything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/07/2014

"My dentist, Dr. Angela, did an outstanding job of filling two difficult teeth to reach (lower molars). She made sure that I was comfortable throughout the entire procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Albert DerMovsesian on 05/06/2014

"Very caring treatment with every reasonable effort to make me comfortable during my visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/22/2014

"Problem was resolved in a quick and professional manner."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 03/20/2014

"Had a great checkup. Excellent cleaning and analysis of current condition."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Dubeck on 03/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment