Office Summary

Abington Dental Excellence
1130 Old York Rd
Abington,  PA 19001

 (215) 881-8551

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.7 out of 5 (91 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"They are good people they treat every body like family. And they do great work"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maged on 01/07/2015

"I was so happy with the way everyone in the office made sure I was comfortable during my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by maggie on 01/07/2015

"I was so happy with the way everyone in the office made sure I was comfortable during my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by maggie on 01/07/2015

"I was so happ with the way everyone in the office made sure I was comfortable during my visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by maggie on 01/07/2015

"Overall, I have had a decent experience with this practice. The doctor is always friendly and informative but seems a little rushed which is understandable for a busy office so that is forgiveable. Past hygienists have been less than friendly and barely cordial but my most recent hygienist was the best and I will request her for future cleanings. The reception staff seems to be the element in this office that makes me reconsider future visits. Rarely are they pleasant or helpful. This includes phone calls to schedule appointments. The general approach regarding payment and insurance issues really could use a lot of work. I have had a lot of work done at this office over a two year period and I have never left without paying or attended..."
3 stars (3 stars)
by L. Floyd on 01/06/2015

"Very caring"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"everything was great, in and out"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rob H on 12/19/2014

"The visit went pretty good considering it was the first time that I saw the dentist. The pain management as good."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"I found my new dental office! The front desk staff are pleasant & very helpful. They were very effecisent in solving my insurance issues. The hygienist, Hina, was professional, kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Cherian was professional and very pleasant. Best of all I did not feel like I was being told I needed thousands of dollars of dental work(which has happened at other dental offices). I would recommend this office to my family & friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Stephanos on 12/16/2014

"I found my new dental office! The front desk staff are pleasant & very helpful. They were very effecisent in solving my insurance issues. The hygienist, Hina, was professional, kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Cherian was professional and very pleasant. Best of all I did not feel like I was being told I needed thousands of dollars of dental work(which has happened at other dental offices). I would recommend this office to my family & friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy Stephanos on 12/16/2014

"The best Dental facility in the area!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ryland on 11/29/2014

"Got 3 fillings done in 1 hour! Quick service and minimal pain :D"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"great 1st experience with our new Dentist- my 8 year old, who's appointment it was said she liked her new dentist much better than her old dentist =)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/19/2014

"Very easy to make appointment. They actually called to say I could come early if I wanted to, so I definitely took them up on that offer! My teeth have never felt so clean in my life! I'm a student with a different schedule every day. They worked with me to fit me in for my next appointment with no problems. Great service, highly recommend this dental practice!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jessica on 11/13/2014

"Great service and very friendly."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"My appointment went well. Dr. Cherian and Jen are great to work with. They make every effort to make sure I am comfortable. Thank you!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Koefler on 11/05/2014

"The staff was Excellent from the minute I walked into the establishment to completing the service. I hold high expectations in my dental provider and they exceeded them. Very Satisfied"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tamyra on 10/22/2014

"That was the best cleaning of my life! Both the dentist and hygienist (Hina) were great, and explained everything to me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment