Office Summary

Robert J. Mansell, DMD & Assoc.
1047 Old York Road, Suite 201
Abington,  PA 19001

 (215) 884-1668

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (80 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I always enjoy my dental appointments. Everyone is so very polite, gentle and accommodating."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"As usual everything about the appointment was of the highest order.Beth and Dr.C.are always very thorough and competent during the examination."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter J. Filicetti,Ph.D. on 12/16/2014

"As usual everything about the appointment was of the highest order.Beth and Dr.C.are always very thorough and competent during the examination."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peter J. Filicetti,Ph.D. on 12/16/2014

"Staff is kind and friendly and very accommodating"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"Dr. Mansell is very professional and very caring. He spends the time necessary with each patient to listen to their concerns and proceed with the appropriate treatment necessary. He is extremely personable and makes all his patients feel very comfortable and relieves any fears they may have. His staff are all very friendly, competent and welcome all their patients."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"The team was excellent. The professionalism is second to none"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Robert Capocasale on 11/24/2014

"I had an excellent experience! I was seen on time. The Hygienist was both professional and personable. Dr. Mansell was professional and very friendly. I would highly recommend this office to all my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/24/2014

"Great Dental care as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"Excellent as usual. I don't ever recall a time when I was not happy regarding the service I have received over the past 30+ years! My perfect white teeth are living proof of the high quality of service I have received! Kudos to the staff who are like family!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marcia on 11/11/2014

"Always receive great care and everyone is very nice and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barry McKeon on 11/04/2014

"It is a pleasure to visit an office in which the staff is very professional and very concerned about your comfort during the dental procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mort silverman on 10/31/2014

"It is a pleasure to visit an office in which the staff is very professional and very concerned about your comfort during the dental procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mort silverman on 10/31/2014

"It is a pleasure to visit an office in which the staff is very professional and very concerned about your comfort during the dental procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by mort silverman on 10/31/2014

"It was great . What a SUPER Staff. The Receptionist and Dental Hygienst were wonderful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/08/2014

"Very nice office! The staff are so very friendly and pleasant. Dr. Mansell is the only one we trust for our family's dental work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/01/2014

"Expertise and quality of care has always been excellent, as has been relationships with all the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Expertise and quality of care has always been excellent, as has been relationships with all the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Excellent doctors, warm and helpful staff. Dr. Carabella has performed miracles on my mouth and should never retire! Love you all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda Knerr on 09/16/2014

"Always receive very professional service here.My wife and I would not consider any other dental service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pete &Janice Filicetti on 08/19/2014

"I wouldn't trust my pearly whites to any one else! I've been relying on this dental facility since I was in high school (Abington, 1963)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul M. Strickler on 08/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment