Office Summary

Eastern Dental of Woodbury Heights
1006 B Mantua Pike, Suite 1
Woodbury Heights,  NJ 08097

 (856) 845-7775

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (124 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I called in for an emergency appointment and spoke to Melissa. She was very kind and explained a doctor called out sick so they were short handed; she asked if there was any way i could wait until my cleaning appointment which i had scheduled in a week.. When i told her i was in pain she was very accommodating and had me come into the office right away. I was in there for about 45min to an hour total which i think is very reasonable for a last minute appointment during a busy/short-handed time. They did quick x-rays and Dr. Herron was very kind and professional. It ended up being an infection so I'm so glad they got me in as soon as possible! Also, a patient left saying they were waiting too long and seemed angry, but after they left I..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JM on 05/18/2015

"Nice people but i was waiting over an hour. wound up walking out."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Thomas on 05/14/2015

"Went in for emergency dental work. I got right in and they did a great job. The staff was great and took care of all my needs. A big thanks to all of them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/25/2015

"good experience,very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dee powell on 01/23/2015

"very well satisfied"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2015

"Brought all 3 kids in with appointments 1/2 hour apart. Was in and out quickly. Very pleasant and friendly staff. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2015

"Everyone cheerful and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/20/2015

"got appointment quickly. dental service was fast and courteous"
5 stars (5 stars)
by jim on 01/16/2015

"Everything on Schedule. Pleasant staff. Dr. Abrahams even accommodated a unscheduled filing my wife needed Did it the same day in quick time. Thanks, Les Robeson (husband)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2015

"Everyone was very considerate and we were treated very nicely."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Allie Versace on 01/12/2015

"Would like to be able to make our 6th month check-up at the time of our current appt. instead of having to call in at a later time. So inconvenient."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Terri on 01/08/2015

"The staff at Eastern Dental is great. The waiting room is nice, clean and comfortable. I think the best part is not having to wait long to be seen by someone. Keep up the great work Eastern Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by PB on 12/24/2014

"Fabulous cleaning as always! Most friendly and personable dental hygienist!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Holly on 12/24/2014

"Everyone in the office is wonderful! The staff is very friendly, and professional. I have always been terrified of going to the dentist, but the staff at eastern have made me feel more relaxed!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Everyone in the office is wonderful! The staff is very friendly, and professional. I have always been terrified of going to the dentist, but the staff at eastern have made me feel more relaxed!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/23/2014

"Great Dental Visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John A on 12/06/2014

"Everyone is nice.the place is need and orderly.Theirs a happy mode there.They all seem to enjoy what they are doing."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"It was a great experience. I am someone who is nervous about and tends to avoid going to the dentist, but had no problems or concerns while there. I will definitely be back in 6 months. Thanks so much!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paula Chadwick on 12/01/2014

"In and out quick, teeth are nice and clean, very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"The hygentist who cleaned our teeth that evening jabed my son with her tool and made him bleed. She hurt me which made me jump, then scolded me like I was a child. I love to go to the dentist, I like the way my teeth feel after they are cleaned. I was not satisfied with my cleaning, she did not do a good job. If we go back I will make sure she does not work on any of us again. She needs to go back to school and also work on her people skills."
2 stars (2 stars)
by Lisa Clark on 11/20/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment