Office Summary

Dr. Michael Vanaria
159 Delaware St
Woodbury,  NJ 08096

 (856) 848-8400

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (176 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Wife JUST CAME from this office. They refused to see HER because of a dispute I HAD (not her... ME) with this so-called dentist over 2 years ago!!! She waited 2 weeks for this appointment, and AFTER CONFIRMING THE APPOINTMENT, TAKING TIME OFF WORK, and waiting in their office, she was told they will not see anyone with my last name because of something I said 2 years ago, EVEN THOUGH THEY HAVE SEEN MY WIFE AND DAUGHTER both in the past year and a half!!! I AM filing complaints with the county board of health, state dentistry boards, and the ADA. I am even thinking of contacting the media. THIS WAS A HEARTLESS, CLASSLESS act. You don't kick a woman to the curb when she's in pain, has insurance, and a checkbook in hand. Does the word dem..."
1 stars (1 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2015

"I have been a patient for over 20 years. The entire staff has always be courteous and friendly. Any procedure that has to been is explained in detail, no hidden surprises. The cost for dental treatment is affordable and reasonable. My appointments are always on time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joan Sparrow on 11/18/2014

"It's rare to enjoy going in the dentist, my actually really enjoy going to see the friendly faces at Dr. Vanaria's office. Not only do they provide EXCELLENT dental care, but they truly treat you like family. Greet people, great practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/18/2014

"PATRICE IS THE BEST. THIS IS AN EFFICIENT OFFICE PROVIDING GREAT CARE."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/17/2014

"Great staff. Wonderful hygienist who does great professional work and makes her patient feel relaxed and in good hands."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Harrison on 11/13/2014

"From the person who makes/cancel your appointment to Dr. Vanaria...this is the "BEST" Dentist office you can go. If you have a love one or a special person in you life, you cant trust Dr. Vanaria staff (as well as Dr. Vanaria) to take good care of them. Make that smile count...go to Dr. Vanaria office for all your needs and wants."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen L Peek on 11/13/2014

"This is a very professional office. Everyone is very informed, efficient, and friendly. The office is exceptionally clean and nice. My experience was A1-everything you could want a dental practice to be."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat Shelley on 11/13/2014

"From the front receptionist to Dr V himself,ALL the employees at this office are tremendously friendly, professional and caring. They are quick and thorough in answering all of my questions; they know me and address me by name and remember me and our last conversations. They continuously show their dedication to their discipline and their patients. I have been supremely satisfied with my service from day one! I have been coming to this office for 8 years. I LOVE my dentist! Dr. Vanaria is the best!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by K Russell on 11/13/2014

"This was Cami's first time at the dentist. I was bummed that the office no longer has a pediatric side to help the kids feel a little less nervous, but overall it was a success. Jen was great with Cami, and Cami did excellent during her cleaning."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/12/2014

"My visit was a good one as usual. Theresa did a great job once again. Its always nice to be treated like a friend instead of just a patient. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Kelly, Sr. on 11/11/2014

"My visit was a good one as usual. Theresa did a great job once again. Its always nice to be treated like a friend instead of just a patient. Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Kelly, Sr. on 11/11/2014

"friendly prompt service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by JAA on 11/11/2014

"The people are excellent and the care is quick and thorough. I have confidence with this office and staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/07/2014

"I have been going to this office since the 1970's and everyone has always been very polite and friendly. Dr. Vanaria always takes the time to talk with and make me feel comfortable. Patrice has been cleaning my teeth for years. She is always very personable and patient with me. I enjoy my talks with her as she cleans my teeth. The entire staff has always been very professional and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"Always great service and super nice staff. Actually a pleasure going to the dentist! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chip Giacchetto on 11/05/2014

"Always a nice experience!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/05/2014

"I have been a patient at this practice for over 25 years. the office is clean & the staff is friendly. my hygienist, Jen S, is phenomenal in handling a not so easy patient :) and she does a great job with my cleanings. I take my kids to her also and they adore her and dr j."
5 stars (5 stars)
by heather on 11/04/2014

"Office staff very friendly and professional. Dr. Vanaria is a great Dentist and very caring. I have been going for many years to his office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gloria T. on 11/02/2014

"very professional and great care"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"Absolutely great! Great customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle on 10/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment