Office Summary

Tina Merrick Levitt, DDS
615 Salem Ave
Woodbury,  NJ 08096-3117

 (856) 853-6444

Dr. Tina Levitt opened this beautiful office in historic Woodbury, New Jersey in 1990. Since then, it has grown with a wonderful staff, all committed to Dr. Levitt's philosophy of old fashioned, personalized care, paired with state-of-the art technology. Dr. Levitt is a firm believer in continuing education and is renowned for her accomplishments in cosmetic dentistry. Our office proudly offers all facets of general and cosmetic dentistry for your entire family. You will always be greeted with a smile and with the utmost respect. Our patient's care and comfort are our most important priority. We continue to happily accept new patients and will work with you so you are able to achieve your optimal dental health and the smile you deserve.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), New Jersey Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (233 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Phyllis is the best dental hygienist:)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Cindy Fini on 11/11/2014

"5.0 star rating. Service was prompt and excellent as usual"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce beverly-Scott on 11/11/2014

"Comfortable setting and nice people !"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ken on 11/05/2014

"Great visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2014

"Great, as always!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Always a pleasant greeting, prompt service, attractive offices."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"Believe it or not it is a sheer pleasure to go to Dr Levitt. She & her staff are the BEST. You are made to feel so comfortable & secure . The work is outstanding. I am so reward going there. Thank you for all your Kindness & Professional work !!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Skee Smith on 10/11/2014

"Everone is great. Pleasant and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"The staff at Tina Levitt's office are so warm and welcoming. From the time you walk through the door you are put at ease. I mentioned that I hadn't had my coffee yet since my appointment was in the morning and there was a cup of coffee waiting for me when my appointment was over. The customer service exceeds my expectations and it really makes dental visits not so bad!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen on 09/29/2014

"I smiled all the way back to work. What a pleasant office to visit! Staff couldn't be nicer. Efficient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean D on 09/18/2014

"I found everyone pleasant and friendly. Service was on time with very little waiting. I am pleased with the work that was done. The staff is very professional and caring."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/17/2014

"Always a great time at Dr. Levitt's!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Moore on 09/17/2014

"Always a great time at Dr. Levitt's!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Moore on 09/17/2014

"Always a great time at Dr. Levitt's!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan Moore on 09/17/2014

"Great job, Tina Levitt!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"I am always greeted very pleasantly as soon as i come into the office. My hygienist is the most wonderful hygienist i have ever had and when im all done dr levitt confirms what i need to do for the future health of my teeth. The entire office runs smoothly and no one ever complains....."
5 stars (5 stars)
by lisa jo stump on 09/05/2014

"As usual everyone was pleasant:) Phylis is the BEST! Thank you all!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Deena on 08/26/2014

"Jackie is the Best at what she does, much like Dr. Levitt. Thank you, Woody Dooley"
3 stars (3 stars)
by Woody Dooley on 08/24/2014

"For over 20 years I have always had the best patient experience with Dr. Levitt's office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"Always, always, a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill Schmidt on 08/14/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment