Office Summary

Dentistry on Haddon
332 Haddon Avenue Ste A
Westmont,  NJ 08108

 (856) 854-0146

Proudly offer the Quality Dental Plan savings membership. $249.00 per year. 20% off all fees and free cleanings.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (79 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent service"
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Long on 12/19/2014

"Among the best dental practices around. No question."
5 stars (5 stars)
by J.acK. Kirkwood on 12/16/2014

"Excellent work. Done in a timely fashion with no pain. Can't wait until the permanents are installed."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"My new night guard feels good. Without it I wake up with gum discomfort. Thanks for fitting me in to fix the 'bonding' of my front tooth. Looks great! Susan Wickware"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"EVERY time I come into the office, I am greeted with very friendly people! I was late for my last appointment and even then, was greeted with friendly, understanding people. Everyone at the office treats you like family -- all the time!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eileen M on 11/21/2014

"Today was my first visit to the new office. All I can say is spectalualier and comfortable "NEW OFFICE". New equipment and computers in each unit. Staff members enjoy the new work area!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Elizabeth Shuster on 11/20/2014

"Great caring staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"as always u were great"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Walt Eife on 11/18/2014

"I was there right on time for my appointment and was taken in right away. Didn't have to wait at all. Everyone is pleasant and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charlotte Lafferty on 11/13/2014

"Friendly and professional staff, no wait time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by D. Merkh on 11/05/2014

"Tish rocks. Great dentistry. Painless, professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by tredinnick on 11/01/2014

"It's always a pleasure to come to Dentistry on Haddon!!! Never have I felt so comfortable with a dentist and staff, as I do with you all. Thank you!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kevin Crichton on 10/28/2014

"My scheduled tooth cleaning was done quickly and well by the dental technician, who commented positively on my own home care. This is a most pleasant dentist's office f rom the reception desk to the dental technicisns. Everyone is so pleasant and seems happy to answwer all qu estions and make you feel very comfortable throughout your visit. Also, they hold fast to your appointment time."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary Berko on 10/17/2014

"Awesome staff. No long wait. Pain free."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/17/2014

"Staff is always very friendly. I enjoy coming in for my routine cleanings. Dr. Sherly is always willing to answer questions. Great office!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nick on 10/15/2014

"I happened to be dealing w/a personal situation of how I broke my tooth,& everyone was very understanding, & friendly as always! Also Dr Sherly talked to me about my teeth, & took time to explain. Thank You !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Norma Giordano on 10/10/2014

"The appointment was on time. As usual, everyone is very friendly. Dr. Sherly had everything prepared including the dental plan I asked for. The visits are painless."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Edward Rock on 10/09/2014

"I appreciate the professionalism, expertise, care, and very friendly atmosphere evident in every visit. I am a long-time patient, and while I have to travel a distance for my appointments, I am very satisfied with every visit and treatment I have had both with Dr. John Martin and now with Dr. Brady Sherly. I was concerned from my most recent visit that a temporary crown would not fit with my mouthguard, and was pleasantly satisfied when I discovered all was well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/02/2014

"Great and caring staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"I have never once walked into the office without a friendly greeting from the people who work there. The wait, if there is one, is never long and one of the nicest things is the television which helps to distract me from my fear of being in that dentist chair. You couldn't find a better dentist and dental team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jean on 04/29/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment