Office Summary

Drs. Barbell, P.A.
2301 Evesham Rd, Suite 404
Voorhees,  NJ 08043

 (856) 489-8990
 

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (36 ratings)
Previous Next 16

"Always a pleasant smile from everyone when you enter.....very informative and caring....excellent"
5 stars (5 stars)
by A'nde Sax on 02/14/2015

"Dr B has been my dentist for nearly 25 years. I have found him & his assistants to very caring & honest to what is needed. They are very profession and also have a good sense of humor."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RPM on 02/08/2015

"My check ups are always the most thorough and I know I'm getting the best of dental care.Dr. Barbell & his staff are very caring and attentive to my needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joyce, Marlton on 01/14/2015

"I've been with Dr. Barbell since his dad owned the practice. I have very sensitive teeth, they know that, and take great care to give me a thorough cleaning without pain. I leave with a bright smile - not only clean teeth, but friendly conversation with all the staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"Excellent dental care provided here, and always with a smile -- from the registration at the front desk, to the hygienist to Dr Brian of course. Everyone takes the time to explain what is happening. Never a wait. i've been coming here for almost 20 years."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SBL on 12/21/2014

"My visit was great! Friendly and caring staff! No cavities!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/21/2014

"Excellent, thorough, professional , timely, and friendly. Everything I could ask for in a dentist appointment. I would feel comfortable recommending to friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David J on 12/11/2014

"Always pleasant - always goes out of his way to accommodate you - great with emergency situations!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe McGurrin on 12/06/2014

"Always pleasant - always goes out of his way to accommodate you - great with emergency situations!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe McGurrin on 12/06/2014

"Our family has been going to Drs Barbell for 30 years. They are wonderful and we couldn't be happier anywhere else."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SMR on 12/03/2014

"Dr. Barbell and the team always do a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rakhi on 12/03/2014

"I've been with them since my parents brought me their as a child. Always a warm and comfortable environment!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Daniel Davis on 10/01/2014

"The hygienist was very gentle and did a great job. The Dr. explained the existing problems very good and is very nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SGH on 09/28/2014

"Greatest dentist ever. Friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by shirley on 09/07/2014

"I have been a patient ,of this practice,for almost three decades. OI find the Barbbell's to be excellent and professionl at all times.The offoce ataff al also friendly and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by howard dvorin on 09/07/2014

"Dr Barbell's examination at my most recent visit was thorough and his explanation of my complaint was reassuring, In previous visits, Dr Barbell has always been professional and very competent in his delivery of dental care. My husband had a dental problem which Dr Barbell solved after other dentists had failed to do so. Dr Barbell's pleasant demeanor is also appreciated by my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by LZZ on 08/25/2014

"Very professional,courteous,and knowledgeable..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hank D'Andrea on 08/18/2014

"Very professional,courteous,and knowledgeable..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Hank D'Andrea on 08/18/2014

"Great job again, appointment started on time and the cleaning and check up were performed with the knowledgeable staff and Dr. B."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Adrian Knight on 08/02/2014

"We have been coming to Dr. Barbell for many years. It has always been a great experience. My 11 year old daughter commented after our recent visit " I have no idea why people fear the dentist, the y're nice". I bring my entire family and recommend him to my friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Mitchell on 08/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment

Dentists, is this your office? Is the information correct? Would you like to add more information? If so, you can claim this office as your own. Click below to do so.