Office Summary

Alan M. Meltzer, DMD, MScD and Associates
1307 White Horse Road, Building B
Voorhees,  NJ 08043

 (856) 772-9444

 

Services:  Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (379 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"It was a very satisfactory appointment and pleased with the result."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/19/2015

"For some extensive work the experience was nothing short of fabulous. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron on 12/19/2014

"Office was very busy with emergency patients but the competent staff was friendly and welcoming so I did not mind the wait."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/18/2014

"MY EMERGENCY DENTAL PROBLEM WAS RESOLVED IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL & URGENT MANNER"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ROBERT KRUM on 12/18/2014

"MY EMERGENCY DENTAL PROBLEM WAS RESOLVED IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL & URGENT MANNER"
5 stars (5 stars)
by ROBERT KRUM on 12/18/2014

"I had a good cleaning but my gums were sensitive. They numbed my gums to make it easier. Other than that, all is good. The staff is always pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 12/18/2014

"I left the office with a great smile - nothing better than that - my thanks to Dr. Meltzer and his entire staff - everyone is compassionate, reassuring, and ready to help - people who truly care and know what they are doing - I thank everyone at this office for the smile on my face!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane S on 12/16/2014

"Thank you Dr Meltzer and staff for outstanding care! Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"I have been a patient over 25 years, all staff members are caring and concerned about patient care. Dr. Meltzer has always explained treatment options and has been available for questions or concerns. Excellent follow up calls from staff to assure everything is going well."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pat E. on 12/15/2014

"I was/am most appreciative of the care I received by all on the staff, especially Dr. Meltzer. And I am happy that my diagnosis was so easily arrived at and so minor. Again, many thanks, and best wishes for a happy and healthy holiday season. Louise Driben"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/15/2014

"I was anxious and tense about my procedure.. Dr. Meltzer and his staff are wonderful. They made me feel relaxed, forgave my impatience and made the whole process simple and easy. They take care to explain everything, and follow up immediately. I'm so impressed by this entire group."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"Very professional and pleasant. I always feel I am getting the best care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betsy Langley on 12/10/2014

"Very professional and pleasant. I always feel I am getting the best care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betsy Langley on 12/10/2014

"Very professional and pleasant. I always feel I am getting the best care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betsy Langley on 12/10/2014

"I give Dr. Meltzer a 5 star rating for the care he & his staff have given to me...very pleased that I select Mr. Meltzer to do my dental implants."
5 stars (5 stars)
by loretta on 12/10/2014

"great experience"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jackie Cooper on 12/10/2014

"I am very pleased with Dr. Meltzer and his staff . He found problems other dentist s missed, is thorough, and outstanding in his work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tonuch on 12/09/2014

".very efficient staff. the technicians that worked on me were great. I was very nervous, but they helped by keeping me very calm and positive. Dr. Meltzer is fantastic. He is a warm ,kind and gentle dentist. His work is excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by jim federici on 12/09/2014

"Great office. Staff and doctor are so nice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2014

"The ambiance in the waiting room is lovely. I enjoyed the fireplace for its warmth and color. The music also is relaxing. Everyone is helpful and happy to check on records & x rays, so I know I am doing well. Everything is sparkling clean & upbeat."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dolores Regina on 12/03/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment