Office Summary

South Jersey Periodontics & Dental Implants - Daniel Kubikian, DMD
340 Egg Harbor Road
Sewell,  NJ 08080

 (856) 256-7778

Dr. Daniel Kubikian is board certified as a Diplomate of the American Board of Periodontology and is an Assistant Clinical Professor in Department of Periodontics at The University of Pennsylvania. He is a featured lecturer in implant dentistry at The University of Pennsylvania and Albert Einstein Medical Center. He has lectured at the Greater New York Dental Meeting and at various meetings throughout the east coast. Since 2007, Dr. Daniel Kubikian has taught a comprehensive implant course accredited by the New Jersey Dental Association which is geared to provide state of the art implant education to the dental community. In 2008, Dr. Daniel Kubikian founded the South Jersey Dental Study Club which meets monthly and provides continuing education lectures to the dental community from prominent national and international lecturers.

 

Services:  Implant Dentistry, Periodontics
Languages:  English, Lithuanian, Armenian, Romanian
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), New Jersey Dental Association, American Academy of Periodontology, Academy of Osseointegration
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Chase Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (137 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Everyone is very pleasant and professional. Overall a very satisfying experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by ACM on 01/08/2015

"Very happy with my son's appointment. Beautiful facility and friendly staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/05/2015

"Very patient and friendly. Doesn't rush to do procedures and, instead, works with the patient to try and avoid procedures by taking other steps, if possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by dal on 01/03/2015

"First Rate service and friendly atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JWO on 01/02/2015

"The doctor reviewed my options for solving my dental problem. He reviewed the cost and time required for each option to be completed."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RLG on 12/29/2014

"Dr.Kubikian and his stall were wonderful! The doctor was really caring towards me, he listened, did tests and took his time to really explain to me what was going on even though he was in between patients. I really appreciated that! For the first time that I went and see them, I am very happy and satisfied. I would highly recommend them as a periodontal practice! Carolina Brenna"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carolina Brenna on 12/20/2014

"Was taken on time for appointment. I was treated with respect and office staff and person performing my work was polite and very professional and paid attention to detail. Overall, I was very satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maureen Costello on 12/19/2014

"Excellent!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leyahl Lirio on 12/17/2014

"I had expected some pain during a somewhat difficult procedure. Dr Kubikian said the procedure was "finished". I felt no pain and was so pleasantly surprised. Dr. Kubikian and his staff are just outstanding! This office runs flawlessly, the work was professional and perfect and everyone is most kind. No complaints!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave D. on 12/16/2014

"Dr. K is always in such a great frame of mind and is pleasant talking to. The staff was helpful in providing directions to the new office location."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Tilley on 12/13/2014

"Dr. Kubikian and his staff were very nice and very professional. This was our first visit and I would highly recommend this office to my friends and family. My daughter had a great first experience. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Everything was excellent as usual. You guys are always awesome, that's why I keep coming back!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gwen Mazzeo on 12/09/2014

"Dr. Kubikian took the time to explain things to me regarding my situation and also answered all my questions. I feel that he truly cares about me as his patient and wants to do what's best for me. The office staff and his assistants are very pleasant, courteous and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Don Grasso on 12/08/2014

"South Jersey Periodontics is first class with top notch professional staff members .All of the staff is very helpful and pleasant ,the office is state of art and cutting edge . Dr Kubikian is an awesome individual with a great personality that has established a warm and comfortable environment for your procedure .The office is definitely a 5 star operation and I recommend them highly . Sincerely Gary Stubbs"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary Stubbs on 12/05/2014

"I had my implants done by Dr Kubikian. While the entire process is a lenghty one, each visit was went quick (and painless). Dr Kubikian is very nice and funny. He and his staff are very accomodating and great to work with."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Eileen L on 12/05/2014

"Quick, easy and very friendly!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"overall the staff were very friendly and they explained everything about my next appt. and gave me a print out of any out of pocket I would have to pay so there are no surprises. I would highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/22/2014

"I had two implants placed and was extremely happy with the experience. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. Everything was explained in detail and the procedure was painless and quick. I would certainly recommend Dr. Kubikian to my family and friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RB on 11/21/2014

"Went for a dental implant. For a procedure that involved cutting the gum to the bone and drilling into the jaw, it actually didn't hurt that much. Four hours later, and I am still relatively pain free. Good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Glen on 11/20/2014

"Dr. Kubikian came highly recommended to me by my dentist and it was an excellent recommendation. I could not be more pleased with Dr. Kubikian and Jodi, my hygienist, for their knowledge and expertise and their chair-side manners. I know that each time I walk through the door at SJ Periodontics and Dental Implants I'm going to be pleasantly greeted and treated by professionals which makes for a pleasant experience."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous, RN on 11/19/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment