Office Summary

Kids First Pediatric Dentistry
740 Marne Highway,Suite 103
Moorestown,  NJ 08057

 (856) 638-1234

 

Services:  Pediatric Dentistry
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  American Academy of Pediatric Dentistry (AAPD)
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Citi Health Advantage, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (98 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Going to the dentist is not one the items on my son's list of favorite things to do. My son is 3. Dr. Andy is very patient and adjusts his "tactics" to examine my son's teeth to make my son feel as comfortable as possible. Getting a coin for the prize machine is definetly the highlight of the visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by H. EVANS on 01/15/2015

"My daughter had her first cavity filled in and Nurse Candy and Doctor Andy were absolutely great!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Danielle on 01/08/2015

"Each office visit with my child has been handled with care and the utmost professionalism...superb customer service!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DMT on 01/06/2015

"This was my daughters 1st visit to the dentist & it went very well. The staff was friendly & helpful. I would recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy Bernard on 12/12/2014

"The doctor and staff were excellent with my son. They used humor to ease his concerns that he had initially. I would highly recommend this pediatric dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"The doctor and staff were excellent with my son. They used humor to ease his concerns that he had initially. I would highly recommend this pediatric dental office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"What an extremely nice staff. Very easy to get a same-day appointment. Dr. Andy was fabulous. I was quite pleased that the doctor and his assistants spoke to my daughter and not over her. Very happy we found them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sherry Jankowsky on 12/02/2014

"As always...u were great! My kids love u!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/11/2014

"My son had his first dentist appointment with Dr. Andy yesterday and it was a great experience. He has so impressed with Dr. Andy that he has been telling everyone about him. The staff made him feel very at ease and welcoming and everyone was very nice. I especially loved that my son's name was on the board when we walked in welcoming him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Delp on 10/24/2014

"My 6 year old daughter was so nervous and scared about going to the dentist. Your amazing staff and Dr. Andy made her laugh, feel so comfortable and they explained everything to her that they were going. I couldn't ask for a better dentist for my daughter!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Megan Irwin on 10/21/2014

"Yet again Dr. Andy did a great job distracted my daughter while getting a filling. He made a scary experience more pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/14/2014

"The staff is so friendly and geared towards children, my son actually wants to go to the dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by S. Turco on 10/03/2014

"My 4 year old is terrified of going to the dentist, as most kids are. Dr. Andy goes out of his way to make her feel comfortable and safe and has a special way with kids. From pretending to be a girl at my daughter's request to singing Let It Go the whole time he was cleaning her teeth to distract her, Dr. Andy goes above and beyond any other dentist. I wouldn't think about taking my children anywhere else for their dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sarah Pagano on 10/02/2014

"Dr. Berman was great!!!! My daughter usually won't even let anyone look in her mouth. Not only did she let him look in her mouth he was able to do some work. She even said Dr. Berman was cool."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Horace Sutton on 09/26/2014

"This was my daughter's first visit to Dr. Berman and he was AWESOME! His sense of humor at the beginning made my daughter feel comfortable and the exam by Dr. Berman and his staff was EXCELLENT! They were all very professional and extremely nice. I would highly recommend him for children Dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Rabin on 09/09/2014

"Dr. Andy is the best!! He always makes sure my kids are comfortable before starting any cleanings or procedures. He takes a real interest in what they have to say or share with him. The staff and hygienists are always friendly and the offices are clean and very kid friendly. Highly recommend Kids First Pediatric Dentistry!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristal on 09/09/2014

"As you know when we came to you Jordan was in pretty bad shape. You were so helpful in getting him taken care of as soon as possible. I can't thank you enough for that as well as answering my thousand of questions - yes Candy, I'm referring to you - Thank you Candy, you're terrific!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pam Kenwood on 09/08/2014

"Had to have a filling on a front tooth. Logan did great thanks to help of the wonderful staff. He was comfortable and at ease throughout the procedure. Thanks for taking care of him."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jill on 08/21/2014

"My son had an amazing expierence getting his tooth pulled. Dr. Andy and his staff explained everything."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Malissa & Dominick A. on 08/19/2014

"I appreciate that Dr. Andy allows the family to be seen together. It helps the younger one's feel more comfortable in an unfamiliar setting."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anne on 08/11/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment