Office Summary

Moorestown Dental Station
220 Schooley Street
Moorestown,  NJ 08057

 (856) 235-6561

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), Seattle Study Club
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (491 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My family and I have been coming here for over 25 years and we are very happy with all aspects of our dental care. The staff are friendly, polite and efficient. The e-mail/text notification option for appointments is very helpful as a reminder for upcoming appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mark Utke on 01/13/2015

"Excellent professional service as always!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"Hi Mary, Will miss you for six months! Dr. Durham enjoy your coming adventures!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily Kingsbury on 01/07/2015

"It's been a pleasure to have my dental needs taken care of over the years by such a great office. The staff is awesome! I have told quite a few people about your practice and the great care that my family and I have received and continue to receive. I actually enjoy my visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Trish Weinisch on 01/06/2015

"Met me on a Sunday to fix my tooth and relieve my pain. Something I will never forget. Thank you. Thank you. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Juliette Gamble on 01/04/2015

"iwas very pleased with the manner in which I was treated. I was a work in appt. but everyone was very helfful. Dr. Esposito was everely nice and gentle. I want to thank everyone for all their help. Happy New Year."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marie Burgo on 01/02/2015

"The day before New Year's eve, I lost the full crown on my front tooth during a late morning dog-walking mishap. After an hour of unfruitful searching, I was ready to cancel my celebration plans but decided to give the Dental Station a ring. To my amazement, they had me in the chair by mid-afternon and within an hour, I was flashing a new grin. As usual, the doctors and staff were professional, senstive, and attentive - and they're upbeat people with a great sense of humor. I'd like to think that I'm the only one who gets such exceptional service and attention, but it's obvious every patient get's this treatment. What a great experience. I recommend The Moorestown Dental Station to all my family, friends, and collegues."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lewis Dow on 12/31/2014

"Thanks for a great appointment. Good to meet Dr. Charles and know that I am good care with all the staff. You all are the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Richard Herman on 12/18/2014

"I love my dental staff!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2014

"Mary did a great job as always. The doctors and everyone in the office is courteous, friendly and professional. Great experience as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"It is always a pleasure to see everyone at the office....what a friendly and welcoming group. I have been coming to this dental office for 25 years and I have NEVER had to wait. It is a well run and efficient office, is very clean and up to date. I truly appreciate being a patient here."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lowry Curran on 12/09/2014

"I am so thankful that your office is accepting of my 3 girls! I am a stay at home mom and always bring all three of my girls in at the same time. Mary sets me up right at her station and is very accommodating even when my 2 year old is sorting through the toothbrushes!! Thank you Mary for being so kind to myself and my girls :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lisa Creelman on 12/09/2014

"These folks are amazing. Everyone you talk to is so nice, professional, comforting. I can't say enough good things about them."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stan Ferraro on 12/04/2014

"Thank you to the doctor and assistant for taking such good care of me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bernadette Cislo on 12/04/2014

"Dr. Durham is the best and his office staff could not be better!! Love my Dentist!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2014

"Dr. Chas was good at keeping the pain & discomfort level low (had an extraction)."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ron on 12/03/2014

"Dental Hygenist is very nice. Dentist as well. A postitive experience. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Donachy on 12/03/2014

"I appreciated the staff setting this appointment up so quickly and I liked having Dr Durham explain what was happening. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by RFM on 12/02/2014

"I'm always satisfied when I come to the office.The dentists here are awesome!!!!!."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne on 11/30/2014

"I have been a patient for 20+ years and never had a bad experience. My family loves the staff and receive excellent care. Your business model should be used at all the other doctors offices because it works. Thank you! The Casey Family"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Theresa Casey on 11/25/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment