Office Summary

Canal Calem Periodontics - Moorestown
285 South Church Street, Suite 7
Moorestown,  NJ 08057

 (856) 439-1200

 

Services:  Implant Dentistry, Periodontics, Sedation, Botox, Juvederm, Radiesse
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Seattle Study Club, American Academy of Implant Dentistry, American Dental Implant Association (ADIA), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), Dental Organization For Conscious Sedation (DOCS), New Jersey Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (108 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Mr. Canal knows what he is doing! I was so amazed by EVERYTHING!! I walked in and they were expecting me and had a first patient gift waiting for me! That was the cutest thing ever and the gift is pretty awesome too! I then got to fill out forms on an IPAD!! Talk about keeping up with the times. Not a minute later I was called up to go to the back. OH MY GOSH!! I was so distracted by everything around me, so many offices, flowers hanging from the ceiling, so much lighting, sky view ceiling. This place is huge when you go to the back. It looked small from outside but my gosh it's totally different once you go through the doors. Mr. Canal came right in and I told him exactly what I was there for and what I wanted to do. He looked into..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MkCover on 04/29/2014

"I have never been more impressed with a doctor than I was with Dr. Canal. This man's knowledge, technique, bedside manner and compassion are second to none. I was not his patient but brought someone to have extensive work done. I sat on the sidelines and watched. I tell everyone that I know about Dr. Canal. He would certainly be my choice if I ever needed his expert attention."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betty McRoberts on 03/11/2014

"All of my appointments over the last 3 years have been met by a very friendly and knowledgeable staff, Dr.Canal has handled my periodontic issues expertly.."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Emily Altenburg on 12/05/2013

"Great staff. Friendly environment"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrew Richardson on 12/04/2013

"Dr. Calem is a knowledgeable and compassionate periodontist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/04/2013

"Dr. Canal is great. He obviously has tremendous confidence and wonderful technique. Coupling this with clear instructions, continuous feedback and matter of fact humor makes him an obviously caring professional in my opinion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jim Nettleman on 12/04/2013

"Am happy with everything. One question though. Dental Asst said. "Ibuprofen for inflammation and Extra Strength Tylenol for pain. Substitute Percaset for the Tylenol if pain too great." Did not get a prescription for Extra Strength Tylenol. Does this mean that I am to take from my own supply of over the counter Extra Strength Tylenol, or is there a stronger Tylenol prescription that I am missing? BTW, I am in mild pain, but it is bearable."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Jim Ward on 12/03/2013

"Had an extraction in preparation for an inplant. Excellent work by Dr. Canal & staff. No pain or swellingness."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/03/2013

"The staff was friendly and very competent. Gum procedures can be very nerve-wracking, but so far I feel that I'm in good hands. It's very important to trust your periodontal team."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Leonarda Safran on 12/03/2013

"I entered this office for the first time with high anxiety and was greeted in a tremendously friendly and professional manner. After I signed in, the receptionist handed me a gift bag and reassured me that all would be well and I was in excellent hands! She was right! I shall be forever grateful for everyone's efforts to assuage my concerns and fears."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frances M. Cann on 11/27/2013

"Always excellent."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/27/2013

"Dr. Calem and his terrific staff are always professional, courteous and fun. Efficient without rushing, and they pay attention to each detail, from check out, to the examination. A must-visit for anyone looking for a solid Periodontist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Walker on 11/25/2013

"Going to any appointment to have your teeth worked on (even just a cleaning) is not a visit you look forward to. You must adjust your schedule and when the day comes you can think of any number of excuses not to go.I just don't feel that way about this office. The staff is very warm and welcoming. I am seen on time! (always a plus.) When I leave I know that I have been treated professionally by caring folks who have taken the time to get to know me as well as my mouth. My best rating is not measured by the "Excellent" that I posted on this survey but by the fact that my wife and I refer our friends to this practise whenever we can Respectfully, Tom Piersanti"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Piersanti on 11/21/2013

"I have been a patient with Dr. Canal for about 18 years and have always been impressed with the service and care I have received by Dr. Canal, the hygienists and all the staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon V. on 11/01/2013

"Had a tooth extracted. I was in and out in 30 minutes with no pain whatsoever! I'll say no more."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Charles Witherspoon on 10/31/2013

"Thanks for working on me. I was extremely nervous but you all made me feel very comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Taquann McKinney on 10/31/2013

"If you want friendly and painless dentistry, this is the place."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Newell on 10/31/2013

"The front office staff are always friendly and professional as well as Dr. Canal the hygienist and all the others who are always busily working. But never to busy to say a friendly, "Hello"."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ann R. on 10/31/2013

"There is something to be said for being punctional and efficient with the appointment setup, execution and follow up especially in today's hectic world. And to add to that you guys deliver exceptional service in the most professional manner. Many Thanks!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2013

"Friendly, efficient service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/29/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment