Office Summary

Sapienza Dental
311 East Maple Avenue
Merchantville,  NJ 08109

 (856) 662-6152

Our mission is to provide a caring, non-judgemental atmosphere for our patients to achieve their long-term dental goals. Build lasting relationships with our team members, patients, their families and the community. Enjoy growing together and continue to educate ourselves enabling us to provide the highest quality, efficiently, to everyone we encounter.

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, Sedation
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD), International Congress of Oral Implantologists (ICOI), New Jersey Dental Association
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (238 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"After lost of my wife in April I am back to normal with all my doctors appt I appreciate the way my demands were met"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/08/2015

"Mrs. Sapienza is always very thorough and kind."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rachel Fanrak on 01/07/2015

"We were greeted as soon as we walked in. The appointment was on time and Dr. Sapienza came out to discuss the situation with my child to me. Always treated well. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris Coslove on 12/30/2014

"It was great. I am happy to be part of your clients. Merry Christmas. God bless you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by pedro guzman on 12/23/2014

"It was great. I am happy to be part of your clients. Merry Christmas. God bless you"
5 stars (5 stars)
by pedro guzman on 12/23/2014

"As usual at Sapienza's Dental everything went well. Because of the excellent care and precautionary treatment there, I have gone through many appointments without severe dental problems. The atmosphere is pleasant, very professional and effective, almost enjoyable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William Kuehne on 12/22/2014

"Gail is a very thorough hygienist. Very informative and caring. I always look forward to my regular cleanings."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"Everyone at Sapienza Dental is courteous and thoughtful. Thanks to them, my three young children look forward to going to the dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Catherine G. on 12/15/2014

"Great experience as always"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/12/2014

"Excellent dentistry, and a caring attitude. Thoroughness beyond anything I have ever seen."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/11/2014

"They were able to fix my crown! So thankful for that!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by P.S. on 12/02/2014

"Alexis was fantastic. Thorough and informative office visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amy Fanrak on 12/01/2014

"As usual, Dr. Sapienza and Robin were quick an efficient with my regular Invisalign appointment. Dr. Sapienza even removed an irrelevant part of my treatment just to make me happy! While checking out, I was even able to take care of an issue with my daughter's periodontal treatment with Alexis."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Amanda Park on 11/26/2014

"I used to hate going to the dentist. Now I love it. It's almost like going for a session of relaxation. Everyone is incredibly nice. I love everyone. They are all very professional and prompt!!!! P.S. They have the best toothpaste in the world!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Maria D. Perez on 11/13/2014

"I can not express how grateful and thankful we are to have Sapienza Dental in our lives. Today, my daughter was experiencing some serious pain, when I called and explained the situation to Casey he had us come right over. From there, Gabrielle and Casey greeted us and were very sympathetic and concerned for Maddie. Once Maddie saw her most favorite person, Miss Rochelle, she was in much better spirits. Rochelle gave her a thorough exam and then took the time to find out what else was going on in her life that could be contributing to her pain and discomfort. Maddie poured her little heart our to Miss Rochelle and Rochelle was wonderful. She listened quietly and intently and offered support and understanding and many encouraging wo..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise Grasso on 11/12/2014

"Wonderful, caring office. Excellent expert care in a warm atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by trudy painter on 11/06/2014

"the only comment that I am able to completely describe my session is NO PAIN, COMPLETE SATISFACTION !!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by john savery on 11/06/2014

"Alexis was pleasant and thoroughly explained the procedures as she performed my cleaning and exam."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Zachary on 10/29/2014

"Wonderful doctor; amazing office and staff; dental care is phenomenal."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AFB on 10/23/2014

"I LOVE Alexis! She has been wonderful and has made this experience (which I have dreaded and feared for a long time) very relaxing and easy. She explains things clearly and in detail. I have MISSED my denitst office!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Melissa Simmons on 10/22/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment