Office Summary

Esposito Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
133 Jackson Rd., Suite A
Medford,  NJ 08055

 (609) 654-0029

Family, Cosmetic, Implant Dentistry

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: MasterCard
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (218 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"My son had a great first visit. The ability of the staff to make him comfortable was great. I'm very impressed with everyone's patience when seeing a 3 year old for the first time. It was a great experience from a parent's point of view."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 04/02/2014

"You are all so friendly and kind...It is always a pleasure to be in an environment where everyone is like one big family. Dr.s both explain at length what needs to be done and help you work through it by giving a play by play of whats going to take place. Thanks to all"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kase Johnson on 03/19/2014

"Dental appointment was great, staff was friendly and professional. Examination was very detailed and my questions were completely answered. I also had the same experience with both my children's dental appointments."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/24/2014

"I appreciated the way the hygienist explained to me exactly what she was doing and why. In addition, there was an atmosphere of mutual respect displayed among the professional staff. It was clear that the dentist and hygienists work as a team."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 02/21/2014

"My experiences have been all good, and I couldn't be more pleased with my decision to come to your practice. Everyone in the office is extremely polite, and professional, and they always treat me with the utmost courtesy. Thanks for the great job that you all do! I will definitely be referring others to your practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve Donato on 02/20/2014

"One if the best cleanings I have ever hadc"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gary zalis on 02/18/2014

"Excellent experience. Warm, timely, and professional staff. Thank you, Esposito Family Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jennifer on 02/16/2014

"Sandy was great! My first visit was super! Thanks"
4 stars (4 stars)
by John DiNisio on 02/10/2014

"Wonderful practice, I have been going here for years. Always a clean office, very welcoming, staff are great, always accommodating!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/21/2014

"After being at the Moorestown office for more than 3 decades, I was a little reluctant to start at the new office in Medford, even though it is so much closer and more convenient. I was so pleasantly surprised and like it just as much, if not more! Everyone is so nice and I felt so wecome and comfortable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/15/2014

"Today was my first visit to this practice and I was overwhelmed by the quality of service and personal interactions I experienced. Donna and Michelle were terrific and courteous! I am extremely pleased I was referred here. Thank you! --Chris"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 01/02/2014

"I was completely happy and satisfied with my experience at the office and with all the staff during this visit. My problem was detected at my six month checkup recently and this follow-up visit fixed it quickly. I am happy that the problem was detected and corrected so rapidly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/21/2013

"Loved the office decor. All staff members were courteous and had a great sense of humor. Results turned out to be better than I expected. I'm very pleased!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/19/2013

"Sandy is great! She has been taking care of my family for near 30 YEARS."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/17/2013

"We wouldn't want go anywhere else. The entire staff is so friendly and very Professional. From the moment You walk through the doors you feel very comfortable and relaxed. My husband and I have been patients For 5 + years and are very happy to have found such a wonderful Dental practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Howley on 12/17/2013

"Dr. Esposito did a VERY nice job on my front teeth. He was so persistent and conscientious about the adjustments he had to make, that there has been no "break in" period for me. The teeth feel the way they did when I was a kid. Great work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Gasior on 11/27/2013

"Thank you so much!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by michele s on 11/26/2013

"Sandy is very personable and thorough, and she made me feel comfortable while she cleaned and inspected my teeth. I've been a patient of Dr. Christopher Esposito for several years, but this was my first vist since the brothers merged their practices, and it was the first time I met "Dr. Charles." I left with the impression that both doctors are equally professional and capable. Parenthetically, the equipment the office uses appears to be cutting edge, and is definitely more advanced than that used by my previous dentist (who was also a very good dentist)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raymond Shockley on 11/19/2013

"I always have a great experience at Esposito dental. The staff is very friendly & helpful, and the office is very clean and updated, but comfortable. Esposito makes going to the dentist enjoyable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Molly Brennan on 11/12/2013

"From the very first impression walking into the office - you get a warm and comfortable feeling and it just continues. Sandy is great. She's friendly, professional, gentle yet very thorough. You can tell she cares about what she does. She knows her stuff and gives you great advise and answers any questions you may have to make improvements. I highly recommend her for a great teeth cleaning!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Deb Locacio on 11/01/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment