Office Summary

Esposito Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
133 Jackson Rd., Suite A
Medford,  NJ 08055

 (609) 654-0029

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: MasterCard
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (257 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"The Moorestown Staff is wonderful! From the new girls at the front to the great techs in the back everyone is great and made me feel welcomed"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/02/2016

"I just had my first visit to Esposito Family Dental. I very rarely write reviews, but I had to after my experience today because I am so glad I found this practice! Everyone was very warm and welcoming - from Helen at reception, to Carmen my dental assistant, to Dr. Chris. My experience with having x-rays, a cleaning, and an examine with Dr. Chris was honestly the nicest, most professional and pleasant dental experience I have had to date. I will definitely be coming back and would highly recommend this practice (I went to the Medford office)."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Caroline A on 08/23/2016

"My reviews from yr 2014~ Everyone needs dental care. Dr. Charles M. Esposito's dental clinic "where beautiful smiles begin". He's competent, professional, caring, honest, conservative, a really nice guy who knows his stuff and does really good work... You are always met with kind faces and a warm welcome when you enter Dr. Charles M. Esposito office; whether it be his front office staff, dental assistants or the dentist him. They remember your name, know your family and personal experiences to let you know that you are more than just a patient, but also someone that they know and care about. I can't express enough kind words for this clinic/office of professionals...."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lhyn on 08/02/2016

"ALWAYS a great cleaning by Sandy.....so professional! LOVED seeing her name on the marque.....so well deserved."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Susan HIrschorn on 09/04/2014

"You guys were great. I couldn't have asked for a better experience for such a not so pleasant procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristin Heffernan on 08/19/2014

"Great, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Carney on 08/17/2014

"Great group of employees working together as a team. I always refer your practice when applicable. Keep up the good work!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Joe Frantz on 08/15/2014

"Have already recommended practice to fiance. One of the most comfortable and cleanest dentists office's I have encountered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sean Morris on 08/15/2014

"Absolutely great experience! I can't wait for my next dental exam with them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt on 08/07/2014

"Appointment with Sandy was great as usual"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne O'brien on 08/05/2014

"You guys are great!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie Harris on 08/05/2014

"Both Sandy and Donna are GEMS! Always have been and always will be. You are lucky to have such talented, capable, and friendly ladies to make your patients feel welcome at your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kay L Ford-Sollimo on 08/05/2014

"I had another wonderful experience at the dentist! Thank you to everyone for being so great here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"From the receptionist to the dentists, just a great group of people. Glad I was referred to them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony Maffei on 07/29/2014

"Overall, it was an excellent, well explained visit and the staff was super friendly, but overall, I thought Helen was wonderful. She was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful as far as explaining all my options financially to me, and was just great. I would seriously recommend your practice to anyone I knew was looking for a dentist! Jackie M."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqueline Mullica on 07/28/2014

"great job........."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"As usual excellent service and staff, especially Sandy!!! Dr. Esposito too"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank O'brien on 07/24/2014

"Sandy and Dr. Esposito are THE BEST! Very thorough, explain everything, painless and so nice! I have and will continue to refer others to their practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Williams on 07/24/2014

"I had an excellent visit. My first visit and I'm going in due to an issue. Everyone at the office was kind, courteous and went out of their way to make me comfortable. The numbing injection was utterly painless and every step was explained. I will definitely be returning and will gladly recommend Dr. Esposito."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2014

"I LOVE this office and everyone in it! We have been patients with the Moorestown office for over 35 years, and have recently moved to the Medford office for convenience. Even though my children are moving out of the area, they will still come back for their dental needs! We will always be patients of Esposito Family Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Pernos on 07/18/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment