Office Summary

Esposito Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
133 Jackson Rd., Suite A
Medford,  NJ 08055

 (609) 654-0029

Family, Cosmetic, Implant Dentistry

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: MasterCard
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (239 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I had an excellent visit. My first visit and I'm going in due to an issue. Everyone at the office was kind, courteous and went out of their way to make me comfortable. The numbing injection was utterly painless and every step was explained. I will definitely be returning and will gladly recommend Dr. Esposito."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2014

"I LOVE this office and everyone in it! We have been patients with the Moorestown office for over 35 years, and have recently moved to the Medford office for convenience. Even though my children are moving out of the area, they will still come back for their dental needs! We will always be patients of Esposito Family Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Pernos on 07/18/2014

"The staff and service is wonderful. Keep up the good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"The whole staff at Esposito Dental was phenomenal with my son during his first visit to the dentist. They took the time to talk with him, explain everything to him, and most of all reward him! He was nervous about coming, and now he keeps talking about how fun it was. Thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ann Marie Wanecski on 07/14/2014

"Nothing like pain free dentistry!! Thx"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Woody on 07/10/2014

"Our family travels 45 minutes for our dental visits! Well worth the trip! We receive excellent dental care always! Our oldest son, an Officer in the Army, also a patient was deployed to Afghanistan June 14. Among many concerns we also worry about his dental health. Fortunately he was in for a visit before leaving to Fort Bragg. We pray he returns in time for his next check-up!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Patt Christiansen on 07/05/2014

"Donna was able to get me in the same day, Dr. Charles was very thorough in dealing with my problem of the day. Excellent visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Balkam on 07/01/2014

"I had to cancel my original appointment at the last moment for medical reasons and a new appointment was easily made that fit into my schedule."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 06/18/2014

"Great!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Sullivans on 06/05/2014

"Dr Chris was professional as ever. He is thorough and conscientious. Just a great dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Stan Blair on 06/05/2014

"I have already given your business card to two colleagues at our offices. I am very pleased to have a good dentist again!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by James Simko on 06/05/2014

"My crown fell out over the weekend. When I called Monday morning,Dr Espositi's office fit me in immediately! 6PM my crown was being worked on and by 7pm I was on my way home. Couldn't ask for anything more!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sue Osbornex on 06/02/2014

"Excellent care, as always."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joe Gasior on 06/01/2014

"Dr. Charles Esposito was very careful to make the experience utterly painless. He explained what his goal was and what steps he was going to take to accomplish that end. Before each step in the process he explained what he was doing next and told me what I should expect (i.e a pinch or some pressure). The hygenist was also very thoughtful, and they worked beautifully and seamlessly as a team. I'm very pleased with the results, will return to this practice for my dental needs, and would recommend them to others."
5 stars (5 stars)
by R. Shockley on 05/27/2014

"As always, I had a very positive experience in your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Carol Germinario on 05/21/2014

"I am very impressed with all aspects of your business. I wish I had changed dentists sooner!!!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Nancy Finan on 05/17/2014

"Sandy is a delight to deal with. A real asset to your office. Donna too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by gary jakob on 05/05/2014

"Everyone was extremely friendly and personable and made me feel very welcome. The staff was knowledgeable and gave me all the information that I needed. I would definitely recommend this facility to friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 05/02/2014

"The doctors are very good, gentle and friendly and answer any questions you may have. Everyone in the office is extremely nice and we are very happy with everything!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Nancy (Ann) Hoover on 04/29/2014

"I have found a home at Esposito Dental, I Have struggled over the years with Dentists. At Esposita Dental there is a Team of people that Get it and can relate to your needs. Michael Guerra"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael Guerra on 04/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment