Office Summary

Esposito Family and Cosmetic Dentistry
133 Jackson Rd., Suite A
Medford,  NJ 08055

 (609) 654-0029

Family, Cosmetic, Implant Dentistry

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: MasterCard
Follow us on Facebook!
Follow us on Twitter!
Loading...


Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (252 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"You guys were great. I couldn't have asked for a better experience for such a not so pleasant procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kristin Heffernan on 08/19/2014

"Great, as always!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sharon Carney on 08/17/2014

"Have already recommended practice to fiance. One of the most comfortable and cleanest dentists office's I have encountered."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sean Morris on 08/15/2014

"Absolutely great experience! I can't wait for my next dental exam with them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Matt on 08/07/2014

"Appointment with Sandy was great as usual"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Joanne O'brien on 08/05/2014

"You guys are great!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jamie Harris on 08/05/2014

"Both Sandy and Donna are GEMS! Always have been and always will be. You are lucky to have such talented, capable, and friendly ladies to make your patients feel welcome at your office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kay L Ford-Sollimo on 08/05/2014

"I had another wonderful experience at the dentist! Thank you to everyone for being so great here!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/29/2014

"From the receptionist to the dentists, just a great group of people. Glad I was referred to them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tony Maffei on 07/29/2014

"Overall, it was an excellent, well explained visit and the staff was super friendly, but overall, I thought Helen was wonderful. She was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful as far as explaining all my options financially to me, and was just great. I would seriously recommend your practice to anyone I knew was looking for a dentist! Jackie M."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqueline Mullica on 07/28/2014

"great job........."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/24/2014

"As usual excellent service and staff, especially Sandy!!! Dr. Esposito too"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Frank O'brien on 07/24/2014

"Sandy and Dr. Esposito are THE BEST! Very thorough, explain everything, painless and so nice! I have and will continue to refer others to their practice."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Karen Williams on 07/24/2014

"I had an excellent visit. My first visit and I'm going in due to an issue. Everyone at the office was kind, courteous and went out of their way to make me comfortable. The numbing injection was utterly painless and every step was explained. I will definitely be returning and will gladly recommend Dr. Esposito."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/21/2014

"I LOVE this office and everyone in it! We have been patients with the Moorestown office for over 35 years, and have recently moved to the Medford office for convenience. Even though my children are moving out of the area, they will still come back for their dental needs! We will always be patients of Esposito Family Dental."
5 stars (5 stars)
by The Pernos on 07/18/2014

"The staff and service is wonderful. Keep up the good work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 07/18/2014

"The whole staff at Esposito Dental was phenomenal with my son during his first visit to the dentist. They took the time to talk with him, explain everything to him, and most of all reward him! He was nervous about coming, and now he keeps talking about how fun it was. Thank you!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Ann Marie Wanecski on 07/14/2014

"Nothing like pain free dentistry!! Thx"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Woody on 07/10/2014

"Our family travels 45 minutes for our dental visits! Well worth the trip! We receive excellent dental care always! Our oldest son, an Officer in the Army, also a patient was deployed to Afghanistan June 14. Among many concerns we also worry about his dental health. Fortunately he was in for a visit before leaving to Fort Bragg. We pray he returns in time for his next check-up!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Patt Christiansen on 07/05/2014

"Donna was able to get me in the same day, Dr. Charles was very thorough in dealing with my problem of the day. Excellent visit!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Paul Balkam on 07/01/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment