Office Summary

Medford Periodontal Associates
30 Jackson Road Suite A5
Medford,  NJ 08055

 (856) 439-1200

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (21 ratings)
Previous Next 1

"Having the electronic/email scheduling is VERY helpful. My appt was on time, and efficient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike R on 10/31/2013

"Everyone was very professional and courteous. I was extremely nervous but Dr Canal and his assistant were very patient and supportive."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/30/2013

"Dr calendar was very thorough with the exam and when explaining everything to me!! He was also very considerate when working inside my mouth!! Thank you glad I chose your office!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gina Putney on 10/29/2013

"I was very pleased with my visit the staff was very efficient and courteous and Dr.Calem ,was very informative and pleasant."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David A. Akouka on 10/29/2013

"I received excellent care from Dr Caleb and his staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/26/2013

"The service is very good.I did think the implant would be done by now."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Stephen Zinader on 10/22/2013

"On time courteous professsional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/21/2013

"On time with appt. very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2013

"I would enthusiastically recommend Dr Canal's office to everyone I know. They are highly professional, knowledgeable & skilled in all aspects of periodontics & oral care. I have been a patient for nearly 20 years & would not go anywhere else for my perio needs."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bill DeVan on 10/08/2013

"On time and efficient; professional, helpful and pleasant staff; knows their stuff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by KJW on 10/07/2013

"Dr. Calem does everything he can to make your visit a pleasant experience. The staff at Medford are friendly, caring and very professional. Looking forward to my next visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by cy on 10/04/2013

"Absolutely 1st class. No waiting.Office staff absolutely the best.Very pleasant experience.Dr. Calem takes the time to explain the whole procedure which helps lower the apprehension threshold.If you need an implant this is the place to go."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Raymond Verner on 10/01/2013

"Very comfortable--office is well run."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pete Kochel on 09/30/2013

"Excellent care - wonderful work! Very Happy! JBB"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/09/2013

"Upon my arrival with my Wife the receptionist was very cordial, and everyone that we came in contact with at the office made us feel welcomed and relaxed. Dr. Calem and his assistant explained everything that they were doing and also Dr. Calem and Pat explain every procedure to me and are going to call my insurance company to find out how much they are going to pay towards the final bill. It was a pleasure to visit that office for my appointment. Although, dental visits are not always pleasant my visit to Dr. Calem's office was nice. The entire office staff makes you feel relaxed and makes you want to come back again."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Everett Burgan on 09/03/2013

"Dr. Calem is a caring and professional doctor, not to mention, he is excellent at what he does. The office staff is very qualified and helpful. I never waited more than 5 to 10 minutes in the waiting room. I would highly recommend Medford Periodontal Associates and Dr. Calem. Janet Bentz"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Janet Bentz on 09/02/2013

"Doctors initial consultation very professional. Will work with uninsured. Staff courteous and friendly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JC on 08/27/2013

"Karen does a great job!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Pete C. on 08/27/2013

"The office staff is friendly and competent and the dental technicians are personable, knowledgeable, and very helpful. Dr. Canal explains what is happening and is quick and efficient with the procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/26/2013

"Dr. Calem is awesome!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/20/2013

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment