Office Summary

Acorn Dental Associates
100 Centre Blvd Ste J
Marlton,  NJ 08053-4128

 (856) 983-0060

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (120 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Nice visit"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve on 11/17/2014

"My experience today was great! Amy is gentle and very caring. My mouth feels very clean and looks nice and bright and refreshed. Thanks Amy. Everyone at Acorn Dental is welcoming and professional. They are like family to me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betty Ann on 11/12/2014

"There is always professionalism along with friendliness when visiting the Acorn Dental office. I never have to wait long to be taken care of and your best interest is always number one when it comes to their patient's. They will always find a way to work around your schedule. Worth the visit."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tim Kennelly on 11/06/2014

"Very warm and welcoming family-like environment. Thorough and gentle care. It's obvious they place a high value on patients' needs. I would definitely recommend this practice to others!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DTR on 10/24/2014

"Haven't been to the dentist for over 3 years and was obviously apprehensive but all the staff were very friendly which made my experience quite enjoyable!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diana Scrivener on 10/20/2014

"Dr. Van Istendaal and hygienist were very nice. It also went expeditiously which pleased me."
5 stars (5 stars)
by HR on 10/17/2014

"As usual, quick, efficient, thoughtful service with a smile."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Very professional and informative. Much friendlier staff than previous. She was quick and knowledgable."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Liz Musumeci on 10/15/2014

"Dr. Van and his staff are extremely professional and friendly team! My entire family loves them!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wendy on 10/07/2014

"Fantastic friendly staff and on time too."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/06/2014

"Another great experience at Acorn Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by DeLane Molnar on 09/25/2014

"Well, I came back ~ Even walked in on my own! That's saying something in and of itself!! I can't say enough about Acorn Dental Associates! Everyone there is so warm and welcoming, I never wait. . . . My husband LOVES the coffee & cake in the waiting area too :o)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by pd on 09/19/2014

"Office is very friendly and accommodating. Recommend to all friends and family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Josh Street on 09/18/2014

"I have been going to this office for over 20 years. They are the best! I wouldn't go anywhere else..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by John Stanczyk on 09/16/2014

"i always have a great experience!!! I would never go anywhere else than Acorn Dental!! Amy is great and Dr.Van is the best! All the people in the office are wonderful and very efficient!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Crane on 09/15/2014

"i always have a great experience!!! I would never go anywhere else than Acorn Dental!! Amy is great and Dr.Van is the best! All the people in the office are wonderful and very efficient!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Diane Crane on 09/15/2014

"Firs of all, I hadn't been to the Dentist in over 18 months ~ just THINKING about dental work makes me jump out of my skin! This was my first visit, and it was shaking in my shoes! :( From the minute I walked in the door until I left, EVERYONE from the Receptionist Michelle, to Dr. VanIstendal himself, couldn't have been kinder, or done anything more than they did to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. When I left, I felt as if I'd been seeing Dr. VaniIsternal for YEARS!! I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Dentist for themselves or their family!! :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peggy on 09/12/2014

"Very friendly atmosphere, I almost forgot I was at the dentist. The staff was wonderful and they had me in and out with excellent advise. Would recommend to anyone who is a nervous patient!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Andrea on 09/08/2014

"I went for a second opinion. It was fast, quick and convient."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"Overnight concern, called immediately in the morning. In and out early morning service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Denise on 08/21/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment