Office Summary

Monokian Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
151 Greentree Road Suite-A
Marlton,  NJ 08053

 (856) 983-9620

 

Services:  General Dentistry
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  Seattle Study Club
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Citi Health Advantage

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.8 out of 5 (807 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"I am very pleased with Dr Dave and the entire practise as well. I am dental phobic and they treat me with respect and dignity. I will go no where else."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Gregg Hughes on 01/15/2015

"I have never encountered a front desk staff as amazing as the girls at Monokian's. They are all so friendly and really make you feel like family from the moment you walk in the door. The rest of the staff is just as warm and friendly and that is why I always refer my friends and family to their office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Sam on 01/09/2015

"Dr. David Monokian is a thorough professional who provides a comprehensive examinations with explanations tailored to the understanding of the patient. The team explains each step of the procedures and the overall treatment plan. The patient's informed decision is a paramount key to this plan. �As a healthcare professional, Dr. Monokian's direction and academically oriented clinical care is easily the strongest dental examination I have experienced."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dr. Brian F. McBride on 01/08/2015

"I really like the TV's while they work on you... Nice touch. Also, you embrace technology, and modern methods of communication."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Matt on 01/06/2015

"Dr. Harry Monokian was very thorough . It was probably the best dental checkup that I ever received. His manner is easy and kind but while in the chair you are aware of his concern for your health and welfare. He is easy to talk to and does not rush the exam."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Jacqueline Ross- Petronglo on 01/05/2015

"Everyone in this office is friendly and kind! They try to make your visit as pleasant as possible."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Barbara Stoner on 01/02/2015

"I am very pleased with the office, practice and all the Professionals, especially Dr. Dave. Please all have a very Merry Chrismas and Happy New Years. Give the entire practice a 10 +. Gregg Hughes"
0 stars (0 stars)
by G. Hughes on 12/19/2014

"I am a brand-new patient (only one previous office visit) and I called the office with an emergency situation. The staff was quick to understand my predicament and got me an appointment that very afternoon ... only hours from the time I called. Dr. Mike saw me almost immediately and we discussed a course of action which resolved the issue and ensure I would be pain-free and able to enjoy the holidays with my family. Thanks Dr. Mike and all the folks at Monokian Family Dental!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Marie O on 12/17/2014

"Amy at the front desk is terrific! She is friendly, courteous and kind. Service with a smile. Mara was very attentive to detail and sensitive. Dr. David provided a lot of good information and the right amount of detail. Great experience overall."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Eajaz on 12/12/2014

"What a class act operation. I am more than satisfied."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Wayne R. Batten on 12/09/2014

"All the staff members are so nice and sweet it is a pleasure to go into the office and be treated so warmly. I have always been a coward when it came to the dentist but at this office Dr Mike and all the assistants and hygienist are just so sweet and understanding they take the fear out of the visit. The front desk girls are so helpful when you have questions or prescriptions or any concerns you may have. Thanks to a wonderful staff from a much appreciative patient."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Maria Morford on 11/04/2014

"The Monokian dental facility is state of the art & all staff are super friendly and professional. Patient definitely comes first here! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family & friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Peggie J. on 10/28/2014

"I WAS HAPPY WITH THE DR AND HIS STAFF."
5 stars (5 stars)
by TRACEY DAVILA on 10/21/2014

"I had a really bad experience at a previous dentist. I wanted to get another opinion on my current tooth issue. Everyone at the office was so friendly. Andrea was so patient with me during the X-rays as I easily gag. I would recommend this office to anyone I know in need of a dentist."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ashley on 10/21/2014

"Dr. Dave is great...of course, it may take time before he reaches the status of dental jedi like his dad (lol)...keep working Dave! The techs are extremely competent and pleasant..."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Tom Kelly on 10/17/2014

"Dr. Mike & his assistant asked me several times during my procedure if I was doing OK....I love that!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Holly on 10/16/2014

"All the most advanced dental techniques practiced with the highest degree of competence and professionalism in a family friendly environment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Greg on 10/11/2014

"Another favorable trip to the dentist. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ted Beringer on 10/07/2014

"As always, (besides the dental probing), I enjoy my visits to the office. The staff are always gentle with my mouth, courteous to my needs, very friendly and we even get in a few laughs. Dr. Dave, of course, is the best!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kathy Szychoski on 09/30/2014

"Always pleased with the care I receive. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment