Office Summary

Perfect Smiles Dentistry
101 South White Horse Pike
Lindenwold,  NJ 08021

 (856) 626-0065

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
5 out of 5 (20 ratings)

"They we're Wonderful !"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michele Gray on 11/08/2014

"We had a great visit today. We were extra early & they even seen us :) Up until now my daughter was afraid of cereal visits after leaving today she was excited to have went! No cavities :) Thanks for seeing us today. Sincerely, Brianna's mommy"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Shannon Wimer on 11/07/2014

"Great staff and exceptional Dr.Julka, he is awesome and very good.he is very friendly and professional at what he does. Would recommend him to my family & friends."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/06/2014

"They were pleasant and very nice. They kept me informed while they worked something that I appreciate."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/31/2014

"I've been going there for years and I never had a problem with them at all. Everyone there is very nice and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MJ on 10/29/2014

"I've been going there for years and I never had a problem with them at all. Everyone there is very nice and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by MJ on 10/29/2014

"great service and friendly"
5 stars (5 stars)
by endia on 10/22/2014

"My family and I have been coming to dr Julia for over 10 yrs We love him and the staff you can tell he loves and care about Teeth your teeth great job every time"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/22/2014

"The Staff was very friendly and courteous. The Dentist was very gentle and patient I was very nervous but my fears were put at ease with everyone being so kind and attentive. I look forward to my next appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Kimberly on 10/21/2014

"The doctor was very specific with me about my child as well as honest. Very professional"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J Green on 10/20/2014

"great customer service with very knowledgeable staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/16/2014

"Although the office was full when we arrived, we were still taken at the correct time. The dentist and her aide who took exrays were very nice to Nicholas and he had a very good experience having a tooth pulled. Thankyou, and oh, by the way, Vickie is a very pleasant person also. She calls to remind us of aptms., and is such a nice girl."
5 stars (5 stars)
by JeanAnn Pezzetti on 10/14/2014

"I like the Dentist and the staff they are friendly and caringc I know they care about their patients"
5 stars (5 stars)
by christine steiner on 10/10/2014

"THE STAFF AND DR'S ARE AWESOME AND THEY DO GREAT WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by April T on 10/07/2014

"I rated my visit a five stars everybody are so friendy and its a very laid back relax feeling would recommend my friends and family to go there"
5 stars (5 stars)
by vanessa williams on 10/04/2014

"I was very pleased with my visit wonderful staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/03/2014

"I have been a dental patient at Perfect Smiles Denistry for at least 7 months now. i feel that everytime i go to the office I recieve the best care. i have 100 percent trust and confidence in this office. Everybody working there is so nice. I love the dentists. I have never been this satisfied and happy with any other dental office I have ever been too. I highly recommend this dentist office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Debra J Stewart on 09/30/2014

"Always very Professional, Adjusted my partial plate. Very Happy with all vivits and all work done."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bob Stewart on 09/18/2014

"friendly, knowledgeable staff. Perfect Smiles Dentistry provides me with virtually painless dental work. I truly appreciate how gentle they are with my mouth."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William M. Whitcraft on 09/16/2014

"Fantastic office! Caring staff, excellent doctors. I recommend you to everyone."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bonnie on 09/16/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment