Office Summary

Andrew Dietz DDS PA
17 White Horse Pike, Suite 8
Haddon Heights,  NJ 08035

 (856) 547-8664

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Periodontics, Prosthodontics
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), American College of Prosthodontists
Payment Methods: Cash, Check, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card
Follow us on Facebook!

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (480 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr. Deitz and his staff are prompt, professional and caring to every member of my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Dr. Deitz and his staff are prompt, professional and caring to every member of my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Dr. Deitz and his staff are prompt, professional and caring to every member of my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Dr. Deitz and his staff are prompt, professional and caring to every member of my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Dr. Deitz and his staff are prompt, professional and caring to every member of my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"Dr. Deitz and his staff are prompt, professional and caring to every member of my family."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/25/2014

"All good! Thanks."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Craig Bickel on 09/11/2014

"Everyone is pleasant and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike R. on 09/08/2014

"Everyone is pleasant and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike R. on 09/08/2014

"Everyone is pleasant and professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mike R. on 09/08/2014

"Everyone at the office is so pleasant, visiting is a pleasure! Not at all like going to the DENTIST! I enjoy my visits. Thanks! Roberta McQuaid-Monou (Bobbie)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Bobbie Monou on 08/26/2014

"I am very happy with Dr. Dietz and all the staff. I get appointments quickly and do not have to wait when I get there. I am very pleased and would highly recommend this office."
5 stars (5 stars)
by brian crowthers on 08/25/2014

"Excellent just like last year...thank you!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Chris on 08/22/2014

"Going to the dentist is no longer a pain. Dr. Dietz and his staff are truly great professionals. Kind, caring and treated with respect. My whole family enjoys the dentist now. Keep up the great work!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by J W on 08/19/2014

"Friendly, competent, professional staff. Dr. Dietz and his staff made right previous dentists's ommisions and errors. Very thankful for his professional concern and care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by RGK on 08/18/2014

"Dr. Dietz's office was referred to me by my wife . She took our children there and they are all happy . Now I'm happy also . It's great to have my whole in the care of one dentist. They are a very professional group with compassion."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ron Smith on 08/18/2014

"As usual my appointment a breeze ,excelent care always !!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/15/2014

"AGAIN! Painless and job well done. Now that's about my 25 crown and I think I've paid for the fancy toothbrush in visits. LOL If one can be ok with going to the dentist, this is the place that will do that."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Gemma on 08/12/2014

"My experience was very positive, Carolynn was great as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela De Santo on 08/10/2014

"My experience was very positive, Carolynn was great as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Angela De Santo on 08/10/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment