Office Summary

Lakeview Dental Care of Gibbsboro
63 Lakeview N Dr Ste 101
Gibbsboro,  NJ 08026

 (856) 784-7900

 

Services:  None listed
Languages:  None listed
Affiliations:  None listed
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (151 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Very friendly and informative dentist and hygienist"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Keisha Reynolds on 11/25/2014

"Today was my first appointment with Courtney she was very nice and explained what was going on as she went along. I enjoyed my visit which is rare considering most people don't enjoy going to a dentist appointment."
5 stars (5 stars)
by William on 11/17/2014

"Terrific facility. All the new technologies. Very comfortable. Professional staff. Dr. Forte and his hygienist team are top notch."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Dave Walker on 11/15/2014

"I have been coming to Lakeview Dental for many years now. It is a warm and friendly practice. Robin has been my hygentist for a long time and I always look forward to catching up with her when I come in for my 6 month check up. Dr. Forte and Dr. Hill are great. I would recommend them to anyone. My son and I both go to Lakeview Dental and are very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Beth A. Bott on 11/05/2014

"The staff was very friendly and professional. They took the time to explain everything and did an excellent job."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Rick on 11/04/2014

"Wonderful experience every time at Lakeview Dental Care, the new team is professional and courteous."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/04/2014

"Cleanings for me and my daughters with Courtney and Robin were great as always. We didn't wait at all and my daughters feel comfortable and happy in their chairs. Dr. Forte was great with the kids and listened to my concerns attentively. Overall, he and the hygienists are very thorough and take their time to make sure everything is good in our mouths."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/03/2014

"I called last minute for a problem with bridge work. Got right in and problem solved. Thanks"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Larry Wolf on 10/28/2014

"I was 10 minutes early. Was taken immediately. Everything good."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Ed Stein on 10/27/2014

"Always the best."
5 stars (5 stars)
by wendy P. on 10/23/2014

"Very professional and polite staff. Very nice ambiance and and warm welcoming environment. I highly recommended this dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Greeley on 10/04/2014

"Very professional and polite staff. Very nice ambiance and and warm welcoming environment. I highly recommended this dentistry."
5 stars (5 stars)
by David Greeley on 10/04/2014

"Love my dentist..... Dr Forte"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/30/2014

"Great care was is always given for my comfort. All staff are knowledgeable & friendly. I will always feel comfortable recommending Lakeview Dental to family & friends!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by B. J. Silverstein on 09/29/2014

"As always my experience at Lakeview Dental was wonderful. Everyone is so nice and competent at what they all do."
5 stars (5 stars)
by patricia mayer on 09/23/2014

"Things went well at Lakeview Dental today. Courteous and very professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Thelbert Snyder on 09/15/2014

"Dr. Forte and his staff are top notch. I always get the best care and attention during my visits. Dr.Forte is so talented and competent. Robin, the hygienist is extremely gentle. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Laurel Brennan on 09/04/2014

"excellent care as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sharon mcveigh on 08/28/2014

"excellent care as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sharon mcveigh on 08/28/2014

"excellent care as usual."
5 stars (5 stars)
by sharon mcveigh on 08/28/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment