Office Summary

Lakeview Dental Care of Cherry Hill
2 Split Rock Dr. Suite 10
Cherry Hill,  NJ 08003

 (856) 424-3335

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, Invisalign
Languages:  English, Spanish
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Seattle Study Club
Payment Methods: Cash, American Express, Discover, MasterCard, Visa, Care Credit, Debit Card

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (225 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Dr.DeFries is great takes his time to explain procedure. Shows concern for patients. Staff is nice,plesant.Love Lisa she is always upbeat and is very helpful full of great tips to help you and your teeth"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran R on 01/06/2015

"I am thankful for the prompt, courteous, efficient care received."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/16/2014

"I have always found this office to be a friendly, caring place. I trust my dentist completely, and I am especially pleased with the hygienist I see. She is thorough, but quick and amazingly painless! I wouldn't want to go anywhere else :)"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"Both Dr. Raskas and Dr. DeVries are consummate professionals and make dental care as pleasant as possible. Jillian is an excellent hygienist. I recommend this office without hesitation."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/10/2014

"I came in for x-rays and a cleaning. My hygienist Lisa is just awesome! She makes you feel welcome and puts you at ease. She is great with her care and tells you exactly what she is doing and gives you the reason why. (I am not flossing at home!) I feel very comfortable with her care and I keep coming back because of her!"
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/09/2014

"Love all staff very pleasant informative,Lisa is wonderful DrDefries excellent .Would recommend to all."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Fran on 12/02/2014

"I was treated very well and kept very comfortable during my appointment. I am thankful for such excellent dental care."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Linda K on 11/26/2014

"As always Lisa is great!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"As always Lisa is great!!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/20/2014

"Everything was fine. Just don't like going to the dentist for a cleaning."
4 stars (4 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/13/2014

"Outstanding and Professional service."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Mary E. Tucker on 11/04/2014

"Excellent dental care. Very friendly people."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/28/2014

"No pain and good results -- What more could I ask for at a dental appointment! Both the hygienist and the dentist talked to me about topics they know interest me -- Longwood Gardens and the Zoo."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Lyn on 10/15/2014

"Lisa Cohen is AMAZING. She is incredibly competent, extremely personable -- simply a delight to have as my hygeinist. I trust her advice and have acted upon it. Give her a huge raise please."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 10/15/2014

"Dr. Raskas always makes an uncomfortable procedure as painless as possible. He always stops and asks if you are doing okay or need a break. He explains the procedure so you know what he will be doing. His assistant, Claudia, is always cheerful and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/16/2014

"I have been a patient of Dr. Office for man years. The service provided has always been excellent and professional. Thank you."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Antonio Ollarvia Jr. on 09/11/2014

"I had an emergency and needed to be seen on my lunch break. The office was so accommodating - they got me in, saw me on time, and took great care of me!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Colleen on 09/03/2014

"Dr. Hill made me feel at ease during a particularly stressful procedure. He thoroughly explained what to expect and had a very gentle mannerism throughout the procedure. Thanks, Dr. Hill! And thanks to Claudia who was very compassionate and helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/27/2014

"Very professional with a patient first mentality."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/14/2014

"As usual great service and very friendly atmosphere."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment