Office Summary

Lassin Dentistry
1401 North Kings Highway
Cherry Hill,  NJ 08034

 (856) 795-8080

 

Services:  Cosmetic Dentistry, General Dentistry, Endodontics, Implant Dentistry, Oral Surgery, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontics, Prosthodontics, TMJ / Migraine Therapy
Languages:  English
Affiliations:  American Dental Association (ADA), Academy of General Dentistry (AGD)
Payment Methods: None listed

Ratings

Average Rating
star rating
4.9 out of 5 (130 ratings)
Previous Next 20

"Excellent as usual!!!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 01/16/2015

"Thoroughly professional."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"Outstanding, Felt like the most important patient. First impression mean a lot and I can't remember having one better."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 12/29/2014

"My search for a dentist is over."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 11/26/2014

"Quick, easy, painless and dare I say fun. Such a nice staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve L on 11/24/2014

"Quick, easy, painless and dare I say fun. Such a nice staff."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Steve L on 11/24/2014

"very good experience! Loved it!"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Olivia on 11/17/2014

"Great office, great staff. This is how a dental office should be run. Alway helpful."
5 stars (5 stars)
by AL on 10/09/2014

"I am very appreciative of Dr. Lassin seeing me on such short notice after my veneer fell off. I think the temporary one he put on looks better than the original. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for quality dental care and work."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Michael R. Freedman on 09/25/2014

"I like Lassin Dentistry because they all care about me and treat me like a person, and since Dr. Lassin has been taking care of me my dental health has been improving greatly."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 09/23/2014

"Mt teeth feel good & alway's enjoy seeing everyone .also ran into Fran at Shoprite"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toni Cohen on 09/05/2014

"Mt teeth feel good & alway's enjoy seeing everyone .also ran into Fran at Shoprite"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toni Cohen on 09/05/2014

"Mt teeth feel good & alway's enjoy seeing everyone .also ran into Fran at Shoprite"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toni Cohen on 09/05/2014

"Mt teeth feel good & alway's enjoy seeing everyone .also ran into Fran at Shoprite"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toni Cohen on 09/05/2014

"Mt teeth feel good & alway's enjoy seeing everyone .also ran into Fran at Shoprite"
5 stars (5 stars)
by Toni Cohen on 09/05/2014

"Excellent, professional, and very friendly. Highly recommend."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/28/2014

"Dr Lassin did an excellent job on my dental surgery. There was very little pain during and after the procedure."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/21/2014

"As always, everything was perfect."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Anonymous on 08/13/2014

"In the past, cleanings were very painful. Now at Dr. Lassin's office, my cleanings go by smoothly and i experience no sensitivity at all. The staff is also encouraging and helpful. Dr. Lassin is thorough and complete with his exam and explanation of what he is going to do. I am very pleased."
5 stars (5 stars)
by Betsy Langley on 08/09/2014

"The cleanest waiting room, the shortest waiting time and the most pleasant staff including Dr. Lassin."
5 stars (5 stars)
by SL on 08/07/2014

Map

From:
Map

Request an Appointment